Every day is a mother's Day

4 13
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

When was the last time you hugged your mother?

When was the last time you said "I love you" to your mother?

You know your friend's birthday date, do you remember your mom's birthday?

What was the last gift you gave your mother?

When was the last time you sat down with your mother and asked her what was hidden in her heart?

If you have not done any of these, then Are you embarrassed after hearing these questions?

We have gone so far that we don't even have time to sit with our family. Everyday we get our clothes ironed. Every day we get food prepared on our table. We find our laundry in our closet. We never felt these little things in everyday tasks. Actually these are not a little things, these are hardworking of our mothers. She stays home does all our work and in return she only needs our time. She needs our respect. If you look, 8 may is not only a mother's Day but every day is a mother's Day.

A mother carries her baby in her womb for nine months and we can't imagine the pain of mother between these duration. And People who send their mother in old house in old age I consider them the most failed children in the world. I beg you to go and apologize if anyone is angry with your mother, she's waiting for you. Mother's prayers save us from many confusions and troubles. Never hurt you mother guys.

Little gift from my side to my mother 💕

I gave this chocolate to my mother and I know this chocolate can't pay for her love. But believe me, when I gave it to her, she was so happy with the chocolate that she kissed me in my forehead. And she prayed for me. On this small gift, I received lots of prayers. So isn't this deal better for us? Obviously of course its the best deal to collect kisses and prayers of mother.

Our mothers wait for us till midnight. She didn't sleep until we get home. Only a small call bring happiness to our mother's faces if we are away.

So, make a promise today that we will make our mother happy every day and then sleep. Every day we will hug her and make her feel that we are with her and we need her the most.

If nothing else, buy a chocolate today and give it to your mother and tell her how much you love her. Mother is the light of the house. Without this light, there will be darkness in every house.

Happy mother's day

I hope today, you all wish your mother. Thank you so much for your precious time. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. And I hope you spend your day with your mother also. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors guys. You encourage me to write.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

All images except one is taken from unsplash.com

Peace .....

4
$ 1.00
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Minhaaskhan
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Comments

A mother's love are indeed incomparable. She's always there for us, she's willing to give everything that she can just to make sure that we feel loved. Her sacrifice can't be measured and her love for her child. However not all children's are being grateful. They are impatient, disrespect and forgotten about their mom. All Mother's deserve all the love in the world. Anyway happy mother's Day to your mom dear.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Happy mother's day to you dear. You too are mother and you can better explain a mother's love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Umm, tbh whenever I feel down I just hugged my mom tightly and forget every pain for a minute. I say I love you to my mom whenever I need a favor from her. Yeah, we celebrate my mom's birthday on 1st January. Hehe, I mostly give candies to my mom. I think mom always hides their pain from children and tries to solve it by herself.

Indeed, Mothers are the blessing of Allah Almighty and always try to sacrifice their happiness for the children. Hehe, Today I spent the whole day with my mom in the kitchen and Tomorrow I will go to university so, after the return, I will go to the mall to buy a dress for her.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Indeed, the peace that comes with being a mother cannot be found with anyone else. Good to hear that you know your mother very well. insha'Allah she will be very happy to see the dress that you buy for her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago