Do you believe in miracles??

8 15
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

"Doctor, please save my mother. She can't breathe. See what is happening to her. Seeing her condition, I'm dying from within. Look, she wants to tell me something, but she can't speak. Please put her on ventilator. She need oxygen." He was screaming as he entered the hospital.

But all the beds were full of patients. All cylinders were attached to the patients. The doctors were running here and there. Many patients has died by the time they arrived. A doctor running to see the man's mother. Before he could check, his mother was dead.

The man began to cry loudly when he heard that his mother is no more. But he was helpless. Doctors were helpless. Because Allah (God) is giver of life.

So many people were dying. Doctors were trying their best to save their patients. But if one patient survived, up to ten patients would have died. This was the situation in every hospital in Pakistan. This was the cases not only in Pakistan but in hospitals all over the world.

I'm not saying all this on my own, but all this was told by a doctor(my friend) who was on duty in the COVID ward of the hospital during pandemic days. I salute all the doctors. These people were checking the patients without caring of their lives.

There are currently 504,810,297 confirmed cases of COVID. And 6,223,281 died form Corona virus as of April 18,2022. This is the map I have drawn for a months. Estimate how many billions, trillions of people have died from this virus in two years. How many people lost their entire family. People have been locked in their homes for two years. A millions of people had gone to quarantine. Everyone was fighting between life and death. At one time, it seemed as the day of resurrection has come. Corona cases were mentioned on every news channel. There was a time when I stopped watching TV.

But you know what the miracle is?

I was not involved in the death of trillions. I too could have died from this virus. But look, I'm alive. I'm fine even after such a difficult circumstances. I'm living my life to my liking. This virus did nothing to harm me. It is miracle for me. Yes, I believe in miracles. I believe on Allah(God). I believe on Prophets. And Miracles are performed by Allah.

Do you believe in miracles? Share your opinion with me.

It's all for today guys. I hope you like it. Thank you so much for your precious time. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful.

Lead image: From Pinterest

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to write articles.

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace ....

7
$ 1.06
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

Actually no, I don't believe in miracles hehe. But I believe in answered prayers.🤍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm actually everyone has its own opinion on this topic. But Good to hear that you believe on answered prayer. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really do hehe. Thanks for respecting my belief.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I do believe in miracles. Look I am also fit and fine even my family members were Corona Positive and Alhamdulillah everyone is fit and fine.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

MashaAllah , I'm very happy to hear this from you brother. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't have to have a miracle to believe in it. It is enough to see the good deeds done by people and to be convinced that there are miracles!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Woahhh, it's a good point that you raised. Your thinking here is so precise. Thank you for passing by. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago