"Death", The end of life...

6 8
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Helo to all Readers!!

I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

We all know that, the end of life is at death and that is the only truth because:

"Death is an eternal truth"

But still, we have to live our lives and we have find many things to be engaged in our life and that is really good. That is what we all do.

Born>grow>enjoy life>reach old age>die

But some people didn't reach old age, they die before because:

There is no fixed time of death

Then why we do too much struggle in our life for what to just achieve things in life. Just like tha games , if we didn't reach any level then we died. But no in the games , after died we again get up and play the game. But in real life , we didn't come back coz

We died forever and ever

Why all of sudden I'm talking about the death. Because today I missed my uncle who was my father's brother. I missed him very badly. I offer namaz and pray for him. Many people have died in our family. But the death of my uncle is closely attached to me because the bonding between me and my uncle was so strong. When I remember him, a tears came from my eyes.

My uncle had a kidney problem. When we checked to the doctor, the doctor said that the kidney's had damage and now the kidney's had to be washed(dialysis process). When our family heard that ,we all lose heart because we heard that after dialysis, patient will not be fine and he becomes down and down therefore we upset.

So, we decide to treat him with medicine.But he was not recovering. when i see my uncle from my room window ,he was panting like a fish (without water). I called my father then we decide to dialysis of my uncle.

Once on dialysis, it looked as if uncle had recovered. But no, his health down day by day. Monthly dialysis process then held in weeks and then days. At last , condition is that , my uncle stopped walking. He had stopped eating and drinking.

Oh my Allah, how much pain I feel to write these words... I think tears came and I can't feel my tears.

I remember that day, when I was sitting with my uncle and asked to him,

Uncle, who am I?

Did you know me?

I'm your nephew. Your closed one. But he didn't recognize me.

At his last moment, he asked my mother for water. My mother watered uncle with spoon but he just sip one time and his soul arrived to Allah (God). His last breath,I remember. In front of me he died. And everyone start crying. I cried so loudly at that time. I'm crying at this time also.

My uncle was unmarried, his eyesight weak ,but he offer almost every prayer in mosque. He was Hafiz e Quran. He was much better than me. I have gifted from eyes , voice, legs but I didn't offer namaz in mosque, I just offer pray in home. I was ashamed at this time. But when I remember him, I offer namaz and pray for him.

Life is too short guys. We all die one day. Who knows what is after death may be a better world or may be not. It's just depends on our deeds. We saving our money , we saving our clothes, if we died next moment, then what will do with this money. Nothing Guys.

https://pin.it/Fn8YDCl

Just be kind to yourself and others. Everything has to stay here. Just our deeds with us. May Allah help us all to do good deeds. AMEEN

Thanks a lot for being here, Let me know guys what you think.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Beautiful people here, I hope you learn something from their articles.

Peace...

3
$ 0.84
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

My heart filled with sadness while reading this. Let's pray for his soul, I know GOD is so good. HE will bless your uncle's soul, and it's also time for him to take a rest. Just be strong :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

insha'Allah.... Bundle of thanks for your kind words. God is creature of all our the world and he loves his people, he definitely bless my uncle. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very sorry that your uncle has died on which you have just written the story. And i am glad that he was hafiz-e- aQuran, Look, every human being has to die one day or the other. The one whose name is death will be complete on all of us,life is attached to another word is death, Be ready for this sad moment everyone

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He died, but he lives in our heart. Thank you so much for your kind words.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I still wonder why we actually live to die because a day would come when we would die

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah write, one day we die also. Idk when and where.

$ 0.01
2 years ago