Bullet-point my whole day...

1 15
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Howdy beautiful folk's!!

Today when I was standing with traffic on the road, I feel How busy man is. If you ever feel life standing on the road, you will know that everyone is busy in their life. You will see all the people are going from place to place for their work. Everyone is living in this world for their own purpose. Some leave home early in the morning to feed their children and some for their jobs. Some leave home to spend time with friends and some to go for shopping. Some are going to schools and colleges. In short every human being is busy in his life. This is the age where human fulfilled their responsibilities. Hope everybody is happy in their life.

That's how this little thought was in my mind when I was in road ,so I shared it with you.

How was your day today guys?

I will share some bullet points of my day with you.

  • I woke up in the morning at 6am.

  • I prayed.

  • Checked notification in read.cash and read the article of my beautiful friends.

  • I took a walk on my lawn ( give time to myself, take a deep breath and open both arms and said to myself "I'm here for you dude".

  • Then I sat next to my mother and had a delicious breakfast.

  • Heard a friend call that lasted 50 minutes.

  • I changed my clothes and took my mother to the hospital ( her condition was not so good that the doctors put a drip on her hand).

  • On my way back, I picked my sister from school.

  • I came home and slept for a while.

  • I got up and gave time to my study.

  • Made a cup of tea to relieve my headache.

  • Outing with friends.

  • I Prayed again.

  • Ate dinner

  • Jump on my bed and watch drama

  • Starting write article for publish.

  • After that, fell asleep

There were some of the highlights of my day that I did all day. But most of all, I was shocked to see my mother's health. I quickly took her to the doctor and their the doctor checked her and put the inject on her arm and drip on her hand.

The hardest thing I've ever done to see my mother in sickness. May all the sorrows and grief's of my mother's part be with me. Because I love her so much. And I can't see her in such situation. May she get well soon. insha'Allah.

It's all about today guys. I hope you like it. Thank you so much for your precious time. I really appreciated you guys. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Have a Saturday.

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors guys. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace ....

3
$ 2.07
$ 2.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Alther
$ 0.01 from @Mofif
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

It's the way you put down how your day was that got me. You must be a really detailed person.

$ 0.01
2 years ago