Are you comfortable in your body?

0 8
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Greetings guys!!

I'm here again with another topic. I hope you all had a great day today. Today was my cousin's wedding so I was very busy there. But I'm glad that I didn't disturb my writing time.

Man's greatest blessing is his body. But some people are also deprived of different parts of this blessing. It is said that people run after desires and run so fast that life ends. When we fulfill one desire, we start running after another desire. Some people are ungrateful to their body.

Some people want their height to be longer.

Some wish they were shorter.

Some wish their colour were white and some want to be a dark colour.

Why is this a word "wanted" in our lives.

Why aren't we as happy as we are?

If a person sees a perfect human being , then he start wanting to be like that. Is not it?

Today I was looking at myself in the mirror then it occurred to me that I'm happy with my body? So immediately the answer was "yes".

If I look at my height, my height is very good. Colour is also fair. Some people do not have eyes but I have this blessing. I have the blessings of hands and feet. I'm thankful to my God who made me very well and great.

Your body is made by the greatest and one and only creature of the world. Yes He is God who made us. So you should not find fault with the things He made.

You must not make mistakes in the things that God has created. But yes you must do a lot to make your body comfortable. Self care is a sign of self love.

What you do to make your body comfortable?

Forgive yourself:

There have been many incidents in the past in which you have tortured yourself a lot. You don't give yourself time. You hurt yourself. Just as God forgive you, others forgives you, so if you make a mistake its necessary to forgive yourself first. Why You stop eating and drinking. You don't care about your diet. Why?? It's not your right to tease your body and your mind. So if you are going through such a phase, please first get yourself out of this ordeal. Forgive yourself first and take care of yourself. Take care of your diet and calm your mind.

Create a solid foundation:

  • If you are overweight, pay attention to your diet to get fit. Make a little exercise your part. If you can't exercise then walk to a daily basis. Walk atleast 5000 steps a day. And give yourself time in this duration. Download the app "pedometer" which help you to count a step.

  • No need to stress too much. Complete your sleep and get atleast eight hours of sleep. It's makes your morning and mind fresh.

  • Wear clothes that you like and which also suits your body. Make sure you get the dress you want at least once a month.

  • Take a bath daily and refresh yourself.

Watch self care videos:

We all have mobiles. Where we spend our time to watching movies, dramas, we should also dedicate a little time to such videos in which telling about "how to self care". Now a lot of people have opened channels about it. So spend your little time there.

You are made as good as you are made. But it is up to you to groom yourself. So spend a time with yourself and live a happily life.

It's all for today guys. I hope you like it. Thank you so much for your precious time. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Have a great Wednesday.

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace .....

4
$ 2.73
$ 2.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments