1st day of Eid!!

4 11
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Today was our Eid because of final moon sighting. And the strangest thing today was that we Muslims didn't have to fast. The routine had changed because of fasting for whole thirty days. Now the month of Ramadan is over and routine will start again like before. So its a tough for me to manage my routine.

Let me share with you my today's routine!!

Today I was very busy but still i took the time to write an article. So it's time to appreciated myself. (In Ramadan I get up at eleven o'clock but today I had to get up at 6am. So my sleep was not complete at all.)

Anyways When I woke up this morning, my mother had made sheer khurma, custard for all of us. Because this Eid ( Eid ul Fitr) is said to be a sweet Eid. So, in sweet Eid we all family have breakfast with a sweet recipie.

After that we men of the house went to offer prayers in mosque. Eid prayer is a special prayer that Muslims offer. After praying when we came home, my sister came to me and asked to me to make her transition video. Hehe. I made ten videos of my sister but she only like one video lol. It means ,she lost my 1 hour hard work. After a while, my mother put lunch on the dining table. There were so many delicious recipes۔ And the food from my mother's hand is famous in the whole family because it has a lot of flavor in her hand. After lunch we went to our relative's house to meet with them on such beautiful occasion. And you know all the good thing that has happened in my house today is that no poor man has left our house is empty-handed. We have helped everyone. And the real purpose of celebrating Eid is that other people celebrate this Eid like us, just as we celebrate it with joy, happiness and Love.

When I came home, I fell asleep. And now I got up a while ago. I just got up and finished my dinner. Now I'm writing this article sitting in my lawn. After publishing this article, I'm going to meet my friends and now it's time to celebrate this Eid with my friends, that's all for now. I hope you don't get bored after reading my article. Unfortunately,I forgot to take the pictures.

Happy Eid ul Fitr all of you

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful.

All images except lead taken from Unsplash.com

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace ....

4
$ 0.45
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.01 from @Captainkay
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Comments

Yesterday we celebrated our Eid Mubarak that it sounds amazing when I realized you are celebrating yours today . Wish you all the best

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahh thank you.... happy belated eid Mubarak to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eid Mubarak dear 😊 wish you blessed day 💞🌼 Live long and stay happy always. Eid means sharing happiness with others

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No doubt, sharing is caring. Thank you dear. And Ameen on prayers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago