My readcash story; The story still continues

15 54
Avatar for Ay_dimeji
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge

After Reading @olasquare post last night, I feel like to write about my stay here, I have love to participate in any writing challenge thats going on here, so I will start from here. The journey was kinda far but no matter how beautiful or ugly, there must be lesson to be learned. Success story is sweet when listened to, but I do reiterate that it's preferred you listen to someone sour experience because, if you do not hear about someone bad encounters and how they tackled it, you will never know how strong people have become and how you need to strengthen up, so as to level up.

The two post I read was indeed an inspiration for me to write about my journey here, besides, I haven't write anything about that before. According to @princessbusayo, the following questions were initiated on hive, Hence I will pick-up the challenge here.

How long have you been on Readcash?

I do asked myself this same question because of how challenging it is, all spent around one difficulty to another, but my first account will tell the exact months that I have spent here.

Despite the challenges that I have been facing till now, I will always say readcash is a blessing and has been a blessing for all. beside the earning, I have learnt alot here, don't you think it really look silly if someone has zero knowledge about cryptocurrency? To me, I do pity them because when you are talking crypto to someone who has zero knowledge about it, if you are not patient enough you will be fraustrated because everything you say will sound like magic to them. with readcash I can say, I have learned alot and that's what extend my stay till date.

 What was your background in cryptocurrency when you first came  to Readcash?

I only know few crypto coin before I joined the platform, I have known them for long time, The coins include Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tron and litecoin, I do heard about BNB also but I have never owned it then. I have participated in many smart contract network on Bitcoin, Ethereum and Tron Blockchain with no yield, sometimes all my investment will be loss to it. The last one I invested in was on tron Blockchain called "bank of Tron", I almost invested all the Tron I purchased for the contract but thank goodness didn't, two week after I invested in it, the bank got bankrupt and all my money was gone, and vowed not to invest in any smart contract anymore. That same week one of my school boy sent readcash link to me but i ignore it because the interphase doesn't attract me then, he later came and explained to me, that's how I get to know Bitcoin cash and it has been my favorite coin till date.

What was your background in writing when you came into Readcash?

I don't have any expertise in writing before I came into Readcash but I do believe that anything is possible if I want to. Well, I'm a kind of person that love research, I do participate in writing contest among my peers in school, I've once wrote full story for a school drama, yet I'm not that good in it till date but I hope to improve better than this.

How many people did you know when you first came into Readcash?

When I first came into Readcash, I knew no body because the boy that introduced me the platform to barely write then, the Sweetness of the time is that you don't need to write an article before you can earn, your engagement will pay you off. As a new lander then, everything look strange, I don't know the rules because I wasn't informed, before I met some active user that guide me through.

How did you meet people when you first came to read.cash?

The boy that referred me remember to told me that I need to be active lol, so while I'm exploring the site I learnt that there is a comment section and since I didn't know anyone then I have to use the comment section to gain more attention. I meet people by engaging to their post by constantly leaving comment to the post of those I subscribed to.

Who did you look upto when you first came to read.cash?

The first person that gave me a warm welcome was @jane looking up to her then is by default haha, she really helped me alot and my first sponsorship came from her, so I will always stick with her. Another person I look upto then was @macronald, because I love to participate in his contest, also @bmjc98 and @eybyoung are not excluded. Firstly, I don't even knew that we have lots of people from my country here, but recently I found some of them who also worth it, sir @Fexonice1 is a testimony.

How will you describe your first three months on Readcash?

I couldn't believe that I can earn any crypto for free just like this in the first place, it was very wonderful experience for me, because I was able earn on a daily basis, even though I wasn't chanced to write a day I will still earn something.

The months was a blessing to me because it was during the lock down, I was able to buy something for myself with what I earned here, I was chanced to interact with people of different race. Even though it was during the lock down I don't feel caged because I always spend my time reading interesting post commenting and interacting .

Has being part of readcash change you in anyway for good?

As I always say, Readcash has been blessings to me. If opportunity is given, I will write my readcash experience in the Guinness book of life 😁. Through this platform, I have learn alot, develop my self, make alot good friends.

What is your favorite memory from your time on Readcash?

I have lots of memories, but I will only say I love to be here.

If you could advise a new person signing up to Readcash what would it be?

I will simply say persistent and patient is the key. if you have enough patient, follow rules and making required commitment, all you need will come handy.

Thanks for reading.

15
$ 9.57
$ 8.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Sponsors of Ay_dimeji
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ay_dimeji
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge

Comments

Yes sir your right because i have also zero knowledge about crypto but now that I'm a member of read cash I need to pull the strings up me to learn about how is it works but noise.cash really helps me alot

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Well here and there is a good place to learn , continue exploring it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Firstly I want you to accept my sponsor ship offer ❤️. You are wonderful to be here for along of time anyway I just start my journey here and I am just 1 month at readcash

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha, you welcome ! You remind me of those days haha😁 .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back and Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you and thank you always , hope you staying safe over there?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Should I call you my boss here? Lol You have been here for over a year and still moving. That's great. We all have one story or more and glad I read yours.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

You are the boss joor, well I have been here for long and have been enjoying the support of foreigners , they really stand by me, there are more to this haha, but thank God we are still moving forward. And I'm glad to meet you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same with me. I really enjoyed their supports too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’ve used months on here and you have a lot of experience here. It’s good never stop to trying. Many more success and supports.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You learnt a lot on your stay here, and most of the people emotions are those that helped me from the start and still supporting till this minute.. I wish you more achievements as you keep being you.. weldone

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's good to meet you all, Thank you soo much for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You came from zero and now can do so much better. This is why I love writing platforms. This changes our life. I wish you more success ahead.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you soo much

$ 0.00
2 years ago