Second payment from Million Money

6 18
Avatar for Axi
Written by
3 years ago

Oh yes guys, the work that I started with Million Money is going very well indeed. A little while ago I had my first referral and now he has invited another person too, excellent!

Now I have bought level 2 with which I will get more money for each personal or remote invitation. The Smart Contract is paying, there are no problems and it is absolutely not a scam as many say. However I think you should have acquaintances who can sign up to speed things up. If you want to register you can do it from my link that I put below: https://lk.million.money/a/542766/

I am also an administrator together with two of my friends from a Facebook group where we talk about Million Money, it was a great help to start and continue my journey: https://www.facebook.com/groups/558253398061087/

We have formed a group with which they all earn together, none excluded.

Thank you for reading and if you have any questions, ask below!

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Ist a pyramide. Don't invest there: https://bit.ly/3geb9sy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just out of curiosity how much are you actually making from this? Do you feel the earnings will increase

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, thanks for the comment. I had a profit of 0.09 ETH which I consider very high for me. The fact that it's still growing, my referral referrals will always bring new people and so the profit never stops. If you will do the same thing by signing up, I recommend after joining our Facebook group where we will definitely help you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

I actually invested $350.00 in rollercoin and make about that much every 3 weeks (not sure if that’s good or not) but I’m constantly using my earnings to buy more miners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I advise you to take a part of that money to sign up for Million Money or Forsage (look on my profile to find out more about it). I have both of them and I earn very well without doing almost anything.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago