YOUR HEALING STARTS HERE“ s u r r e n d e r “

0 21
Avatar for Axelerate
3 years ago

YOUR HEALING STARTS HERE

“ s u r r e n d e r “

Some will find healing on the advices of the people. Some will find their healing on different blogs they read. Some will find healing upon watching vlogs from their favorite vlogger/preacher. Some will find healing through songs. Some will find healing on the little pieces of a broken promise. Some will find healing on time, “maghihilom din ako, hindi lang ngayon, sa tamang oras at panahon.”

Where does healing can be find? I remember those times when I was in deep pain & sorrow. I did everything just to be healed and let myself feel okay. I read a lot of books, I watched vlogs & preachings. I asked my friends for an advice. Yes, it helped. But, it is not enough as a soothing medicine to my broken heart. So, I cried to the Lord and asked how, then I heard that still-small-voice saying, “Surrender.” Then, I cried a lot.

Everything can be be vessel to healing but only the word “surrender” can heal a broken heart. So, start crying out to Him. Go to His presence. Go to His promise. Go back to where you’ve placed your confidence before. Go there in peace.

Our healing starts here, “surrender.”

Go back to the Word of Life so that you’ll find your worth & healing in life. Lastly, ask yourself, “Where does true healing comes from?” The answer will always be, from the Healer himself, God! 🙌🏻

May you always grow in surrendering your pain and the day will come your surrender will be rewarded and that reward is your healing. Praying with you. 🌱🤍

1
$ 0.00

Comments