CHRISTIAN:Faith always sees Victory!

0 20
Avatar for Axelerate
3 years ago

They see CRISIS,

you see OPPORTUNITIES!

They see BREAKINGS,

you see BREAKTHROUGHS!

They see TESTS,

you see TESTIMONIES!

They see BATTLES,

you see BLESSINGS!

They see FAILURE,

you see GROWTH & VICTORY!

BECAUSE YOU KNOW THAT EVERYTHING WORKS TOGETHER FOR GOOD!

AND WHAT THE ENEMY MEANT FOR EVIL, THE LORD WILL TURN IT FOR GOOD! ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ™Œ

โœ”Indeed, WORRY ENDS WHEN FAITH BEGINS!

BECAUSE FAITH ALWAYS SEES VICTORY!

Let us feed our faith not our fear.๐Ÿ˜Š

๐Ÿ“ขYou can declare this :

NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE BECAUSE MY GOD IS THE GOD OF MIRACLES!

I AM LIMITLESS & UNSTOPPABLE!

I AM A CHILD OF GOD!

I WAS, I AM AND I WILL ALWAYS BE VICTORIOUS! Hallelujah!

๐Ÿ”ฅ"For truly, I say to you, if you have faith like a grain of mustard seed, you will say to this mountain, โ€˜Move from here to there,โ€™ and it will move, and nothing will be impossible for you.โ€

(Matthew 17:20)

FAITH DOES NOT MAKE THINGS EASY,

BUT IT MAKES THEM POSSIBLE! ๐Ÿ’Ž

Shalom!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Axelerate
3 years ago

Comments