I life with though times

I'm been a working student since in my first year college when lockdown start i just in my family that time but then I back in which I'm working with. The difference when your at home and your in other home was very different when we're at home were comfortable do things with no hesitation if your in sick then you are freely to rest different from being far with family and staying with non family I'm working with my teacher I can't even get good sleep there because I need to work and then I need to attend online class or making activities. The different is you can't study well when your working but I want to finished study I need to attained hard work. My parents is too old to let me continue my study. I need to help them as I can I need to help myself to. Wake up that I can't assure my life with my parents always and forever I need to step forward to help myself and help my family too. It's a big achievement to me to graduate and find good job as well. Being a working student can't drag me down I will pursue my dreams with my own feet. Walk and stand alone to survive in this unfair world. I want to get out my feelings I need to relax myself in a minute want to take rest but can't.

Just posting... Awritter

1
$
User's avatar
@Awritter posted 2 years ago

Comments