Woke up late at night

16 26
Avatar for Avi
Written by
3 years ago

You and I met on the way to Falgun

Your face was like a smiling hyacinth flower

The flower of love was in the vase of our chest then

In the intoxication of love

The day was cutting us off with a clear expectation.

Then one day everything came to an end

Our sweet night would end like a violin tune

We would wake up in the dark of night with the scent of fragrant meat

Together we watched the evening sun descend on Chile's back.

Even in the rhythm of your anklet

High beat vibrations could be heard in my heart.

Then one day in the catastrophe of our aspirations

The boat of love sank

The two of us somehow managed to save lives

We will measure each other's grief and pain

Now I don't wake you up with cell phone messages all the time

All of that has come to an end.

I'm close to you

Yet how far you are!

My heart yearns for you

I woke up in the middle of the night and sat up

Dreams come from the wings of the guest bird

All my desires are defeated and fly away in the darkness of night

I just thought, you were mine

I found you completely in the dark of night

But now you! No, I can't think anymore.

Nameless pain comes down on my body

There is no need to cry, but sometimes I cry.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Avi
3 years ago

Wlcm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Avi
3 years ago

Nice article broπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Avi
3 years ago

πŸ’“πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sweet poem with a deep message.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Avi
3 years ago

beautiful poem...i liked it...you are getting expert in it....want some more from you so keep continue dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
User's avatar Avi
3 years ago

Wow nice! Good Job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Avi
3 years ago