My First

2 35
Avatar for Auss
Written by
3 years ago

This is the first time that I will write an article here since I joined minutes ago. Haha. Hope that this won't flops.

How I found out about Read.cash

I'm a fan of cryptocurrency. I always buy low cap cryptocurrency (i can't afford BTC, Eth, etc.), hodl it and hoping that it will become like Bitcoin in the future. I usually follows people on twitter who are in the crypyo space that is why I stumbled upon a post by one of the people I followed about this platform. The post said that I can earn free BCH here. I'm now excited while writing this.

About me

I'm Austin. My friends call me by the name Auss. I work as an assistant (minimum wage). I can't complain because I didn't graduate on college because of financial constraint.

I've been living with my only sister. Our parents died on an accident 5 years ago, so I'm the one who is taking care of her and who supports all the expenses for us two. This is the reason why I'm always willing to enter any kinds (only legal) of works that pays even if in little amounts.

I love to read. It's broaden my imagination and knowldge. I usually read books with successful stories and hoping that I can learn from them and applied them on me so I can become successful too someday.

What I know about the platform as of now

I have some ideas about how this platform works because of the welcome article that I have read after signing it up here. But I knew that I can get to know it more once I explore more about this.

My Promise

I will try as hard as I can to write creative content so that if ever you've stumbled upon my articles you won't get bored reading it.

That's all. Hope to meet new friends here.

10
$ 0.70
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Auss
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome aboard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to both of us. 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago