Happy for my First

1 18
Avatar for Auss
Written by
3 years ago

Just got home from my 8 hours duty at the hospital. No classes for today so I can write something up.

Let me just write what happened to my read.cash account.

My first upvote

Last night, I posted an article about myself. A messy one. Hehe.

I'm thankful that @TheRandomRewarder have set an eye on my article and did receive an upvote from him. It was a huge boost of confidence on my side. Even though I know for myself that I'm not a good writer but still it got his attention.

For now, I'm planning to hold all my earnings. I've read about the #Club1BCH and it got me inspired. Hope that I can acheive a 1BCH or more here on read.cash.

My first comment

Thank you @TeddyR for leaving a comment on my article. I've noticed that you just also joined the platform a few days ago. So welcome to you too. Lets enjoy our stay here. Cheers!

My first subscriber

I noticed that, I also got my first subscriber. Sad to say that I can't see who is it. I can't tagged him/her to give my thanks for subscribing.

My first achievement

I also got this on my notification. My article have a total of more than 10 views. I don't know what do you call this kind of notification. I just though that it was some kind of achievement.

My reaction on read.cash

Read.cash is a legit earning site. It is easy to use and you can read different articles to broaden your knowledge. I strongly recommended this site if ever you love reading and into cryptocurrencies.

My first joke (half meant)

I explored the top articles here on read.cash and I've seen some article that gained $10k tip from the biggest funder on this platform. That's a lot. That amount of money can support my college until I can graduate. Hope that you can notice my articles too. 😁

God bless everyone!

8
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Auss
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for tagging me. Congrats. The tipping bot don't want my articles. 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago