My first Time Here.( A little about myself)

20 32
Avatar for Augustaiwo
3 years ago

Hi everyone I'm August Elijah 'Degoke.

I was born on August 7th And my Star sign is Leo.. Though I don't believe in Zodiac signs and stuff..but sometimes they are kinda correct haha lol... I'm not really social..I love new friends but I'm bad at keeping up with them lol.thats why I don't really have much friends...

I'm also a TWINΒ  .. my twin brother is called Elisha . I guess because I have a twin brother that's why I don't have many friends because we do all stuff's together..

He's extremely anti social.. with no record of any social media accounts not even uptrennd or FacebookΒ  only WhatsApp.. He loves art ..we all love art actually. he's also introverted... he's really good at football and we both are good Singers.

FUN FACTS ABOUT ME.

I love food πŸ€“.. I am Very lazy... I love to sleep all day.. and I remember back in high school I and my brother were very popular because we could sing and we even had a band of 5 boys only.. ( girls were tripping for us πŸ€—). While growing up I also believed in Superstitions like I have to throw my broken tooth on my roof so that it grows again or else I'll remain toothless forever πŸ˜‚.. I was really scared so anytime my tooth removed I threw them on my roof .. I'm sure all my broken teeth are still thereΒ ..

I so much love travels.. infact that has always been what I loved all my life.. visiting new places, meeting new people, eating new foods( that's the most important lolπŸ˜‚) , creating new memories and spending quality time with the people I love... That's true happiness for me.

So, thank you all for reading my little epistle about myself lol.

I hope to have a great time here on read.cash.. stay safe everyone. And Thank you

21
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to Read Cash. It seems that your good at writing too. I hope you'll have fun and enjoy your stay here, or meet new virtual friends. You can join in communities too where best suits your interests. God bless you and have a great time. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are highly welcome to read cash where mature souls are making the cash through the quality write up, I hope you have read the rules and regulations guides this exquisite platform? if so, I wish you all the best here and outside.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi friend . You are warmly welcomed here on the platform for fun and earn. Stay blessed and enjoy your stay with us 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍oh my goodness You handsome 🌸 Where were you beenπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Happy belated birthday πŸŽ‰ my Friend 🎁 😎

Welcome to this platform Welcome to the valley of love Welcome to the world of freeness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome to come in Read.cash Communities. You will Feel All Members of the Read.cash like family Members always to support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to have you here dear, welcome to read.cash, hoping to see you adding value to the platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good to know about you, you are welcome here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome here and nice introduction.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up buddy. Welcome to the family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fun about me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very much welcome. We're glad to have you here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am so happy seeing you here buddy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think i also need to make a little about myself well I know you through uptrennd because in crush you told us about yourself and your twin as well as through @sehrbukhari she made a whole post about you so now I now many things about you. We have some similaries through.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah nice πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚you got the main

$ 0.00
3 years ago