Banana ♥️

4 15
Avatar for Aubrey21
3 years ago

Bananas are the most nutritious fruit for me.

It can be used as a remedy against ulcers and stomach upset.

This is because bananas cover the wounds in the stomach.

Bananas are also a remedy for those who are weak and have cramps because they are rich in potassium.

If you are always sweaty and you want to get stronger, eat a banana.

Have you ever seen Roger Federer, the famous tennis player?

He eats a banana in the middle of his fight. Federer needs strength and vigor, and bananas are the answer so if you want to be strong, eat a banana

Like me before I go to work I eat a banana ☺️☺️

what fruit do you like?

and what benefits does it give you?

Just comment below or simply like or if you want, subscribe to me and I will also subscribe to you and support your articles.

That's all and thank you very much. god bless us all

6
$ 0.00

Comments

I love banana. If you are lack of potassium eat banana.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's true. so just eat a banana because it is good for our body. but there are many kinds of bananas what banana do you like?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like "Lakatan and Saba"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also because lakatan and saba are rich in potassium. that's why doctors recommend it

$ 0.00
3 years ago