Hello!! Newbie here.

3 37
Avatar for AtillaH
2 years ago

Hello everyone!!! How is everyone doing today?

OK am a newbie and am very excited to be writing my first article here. So I was introduced to read.cash my a friend and a boss @Zaks we were walking after a tiring lecture and I asked him how he made a leaving and he talked about a lot of things he did that brought him cool cash. And he said starting talking about read.cash and how one will just write an article and if people like it you get tips for that. With all that he said my attention was just on read.cash and wanted to learn more about that, so I went online and @Zaks he show me what to do and I register immediately and here I am you guys and to be sincere I was not having anything to write on, but wanted my first post to be about love and friendship.

So it started immediately after Secondary school and for some of us not familiar with that is what you guys call high school😜😜😜. So immediately after that, I was to tell this lady I have being in love with basically my whole life and could not even tell her, how I felt about her. I don't know weather is peer pressure or just you and your friends doing stupid things you know.

But I never wanted telling her how I felt about her, because I was shy or scared to death or stupid or just not being man enough, y'all get the gist there. But mine friends started calling be a weakling among us friends and I listened to them for pushing me to tell her how I felt and all. But as you all know that kind of stuff never ends well for someone who has never talked to a lady to tell her how he felt about her.

It was a trap from the beginning and all and we all knew about it but I still wanted to tell her how I felt just to prove to my friends that I was a man, and knowing just in me that there was nothing in my head at the point to tell her but all I could see was me proving to my friends that I was man enough and not a weakling .

So a day came for me to prove to my friends I was man enough came and It was a Monday afternoon I was I the market with my mother and there she was, the most beautiful woman I know, apart from my Mother and Sisters) just standing there and waving at me, it was suppose to be my chance, but NOoooooooooooooooooo..... if you are an African child you just know naturally that there are things you just can never do with your African Mom around, like coughing too much and frowning your face and most especially talking to a lady for long.

Never,never will you ever want to even dream of doing this this in front of your mother. Don't let me even start with what you can't do with your Father around, like talking if your dad is around and even being alive😃😃😃😃🤣, ok that too much, African dads are loving too and caring😜😜🤫.

So it all happened really fast and I just wanted that Monday to finish but It just taking longer than I expected. But it finally did and It was around 8:30pm and I was in the living room with my dad and few family members that my phone rang and a new number appeared and I picked but the volume from the movie we were watching was loud so I excuse myself and picked the call as I walked out to the next room to pick the call and there it was the one voice I have so much loved and cares about. She said "hello" and I froze for a second there just me taking in the surprise call and the voice just knocked me off too.

Sponsors of AtillaH
empty
empty
empty

OK am stopping here today and hope you enjoyed it. But the continuation will be coming soon, so just get ready for more and more too.

Thanks a bunch for reading.

Newbie, show your boy love and comment and like.

( first article of the year and counting☺☺☺☺☺🤫)

2
$ 3.48
$ 3.44 from @Unimaid998
$ 0.03 from @Lixten
$ 0.01 from @Jelena
Avatar for AtillaH
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome Attilah. This is an awesome platform, you will see. Keep writing. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey Atillah, welcome to this great community. I just joined the platform a couple of days ago and it's been great. The users are welcoming and supportive. And I've decided to follow their steps - welcoming and supporting fellow newbies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome to the family AtillaH, we all have friends that make us do some stupid stuff too, and we love them to death for doing what the do sometimes. Can't wait to hear the final part of the story

$ 0.00
2 years ago