Minecraft House Tour: Interior Part

19 37
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago
Topics: Fun, Minecraft, Hobby

Hello there awesome folks! I hope everyone is doing fine.

First and foremost, I beg your pardon for being inactive for two days, although I published an article but I wasn't able to read your works and interact with you, it's because i was feeling a bit under the weather yesterday up to now.

Nevertheless, since I am feeling a little better now and my head is slowly recovering from severe pain and nausea. Let me show you the interior part of my Minecraft House.

Without any further ado! Let's begin the virtual house tour lol.

This is how it looks like when the night comes, and you can see I put four wolves which I already tamed in the front door that will serve as our guards and protectors from the hostile mobs roaming around the house. If you are a Minecraft gamer you can also spawn iron golems that will defend you from monsters as well as the villagers. Incase you didn't know how to spawn that strong neutral utility mob just place four iron blocks in a T shape , and then placing a carved pumpkin, jack o'lantern or pumpkin‌ on top of the center upper block. Take note it must be placed last.

This is the first part of the house that you will see when you enter the front door (charoot). Actually this is the kitchen and dining area wherein most of the cooking tools and equipments are placed. This will definitely boost your creativity and resourcefulness most especially when you used the creative mode wherein the player has all the resources available in the item selection tabs. Aside from that, you can also make or create a lot of stuff from those resources.

This is my customized aquarium, literally I am not satisfied with this and I am planning to renovate this into more spacious and captivating. Don't worry guys youtube will help me with that matter lol.

Living room with flat screen Tv two sofas and a reading corner
Changeable furnace

The living room has two violet sofas with mini table and 1 flat screen Tv (painting) I put four redstone lamp and a switch on the left side to turn it off and on to make it more realistic. While the changeable furnace was consists of redstone, two switches from left to right, two sticky pistons, one lava block (red flame) and nether block (not sure) for the blue flame. Honestly, i dont have the right words to explain it to you on how it's done because it is also the most difficult thing I've ever done so far in Minecraft and I got this idea from youtube as well.

Closing thoughts;

I'll gonna end it here guys because I got nauseous already, and it seems that I need to hit the sack because it's raining cats and dogs here already.

The second part will be published tomorrow and I will show you the interior part of the second floor so stay tuned.

Thanks for dropping by!

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you so much dear sponsors🥰

Sayonara!

All images are by yours truly

12
$ 4.92
$ 4.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.35 from @Vincent21
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 9
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago
Topics: Fun, Minecraft, Hobby

Comments

The design is cool and I really marvel at your creative. Have you ever considered interior decorations?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend🥰, i am still practicing interior designing and decorating 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awesome! naglalaron nyan ung pamangkin ko..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi napo ako magtataka kung bakit maaadik yung pamangkin mo sa larong ito mamsh😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nung ako naglaro nito nahihirapan talaga ako. Mahirap gumawa ng bahay at maghanap ng items yeah pero ikaw wow amg galing ng pagka gawa. Pero wala talaga ako talent sa Minecraft kaya uninstall heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sobra sis nakakahilo nga lang minsan at mas prefer ko yung creative mode kasi available lahat ng mga resources hehe🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Wala akong masabi Langga kundi ang ganda.😲 Ang galing mo gumawa Langga. Parang nagka interest tuloy ako nitong Minecraft na to. Yung gusto ko siya itry.

Kung may plan ka sa dream house pwede lang pala yung Minecraft nuh kasi masisymbol mo talaga siya. Ang ganda tingnan.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate ganda pwedeng pwede mong ibuild yung dream house mo dito kahit dito mn lang sa gaming app magkatotoo hhaha charoot, thank you so much po ate🥰😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto ko yan Langga kahit sa app nalang magkatotoo tas gawin mong inspirasyon din.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainggit talaga huehue. Yong creativity sana kahit 1% lang huehue. Gustong gusto ko din mag build ng ganito huehue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalaro na yarn!! Haha gawa ka na rin ate ruff marami kang makikitang designs sa youtube😁💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is that game mate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minecraft brother haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so creative,I never played Minecraft before,but with this I think am beginning to love the game,I would try it out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thank you🥰😘, yes you better try it out💕

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow your so good in creating interior design, I only use creative mode once I made a city, however I prefer to play survival mode since it has lots of thrill and I need to start from scratch unfortunately I didn't play minecraft for months since I'm busy on mobile legends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you so much bro🥰, I only use creative mode because I can't survive in survival mode bwahaha I tried it so many times but I am so lazy to find resources yet it's challenging though bwahaha.. I also played mobile legends but I prefer to uninstall it kasi lage akong nararank down bwaha😅😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Creativity at it's best. Love those.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you so much bro glad you appreciate it🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago