It's my turn to treat

10 33
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Hola! Read.cash buddies how was your day? Still alive and kicking? Lol

It has been a long day for me, I'm knackered after wandering around the vast and highly modern mall for almost 5 hours together with my family, and now I just want to put my feet up and relax. The mall seems to have a lot of changes since the pandemic began, but now all minors are allowed to go and roam around inside the mall with their lawful guardians, however everyone must still follow the mandated safety protocols such as wearing of mask, qr code, and social distancing (not well observed).

I am quite glad because we are now gradually returning to our former state before the pandemic/new normal. The children can finally witness the outside world where fear and anxiety no longer bothers them. Restrictions were lessened but as an individual we should be still aware of our surroundings. SAFETY FIRST! ika nga.

Our Monday Shopping Goes like this!

Me and My Mom❣️

Since the pandemic broke out in 2019, my mom began to lose her courage to go outside due to the extreme fear of getting infected by the virus. She isolated herself in our home and focused more on her job (situated here in our locality) to sustain our needs. She has no time to enjoy and relax anymore because he put our needs and welfare ahead of his own.

That is why I decided to treat my family with my own money before the end of the year. I desire to spoil them a bit, even just for a day. They all deserve it anyway.

We arrived in the mall quarter to twelve with an empty stomach, so we decided to stop by first in our most favorite fast-food chain and took our lunch there. Since we are seven people all in all (me, mom, Lil sister, my aunt, and her three children), my mom ordered the family meal. After an hour of munching, we are now ready for unlimited shopping just kidding lol.

My mom together with my hyper and sweet cousin

While waiting for the food we saw a huge Christmas tree nearby and a took a picture in front of it, but this little fella wants to steal the scene and insisted to come along with my mom because he loves to include himself in the photo. How cute❣️.

What's with that face!

There he is again, but this time he pulled me over and wants to have a picture with me, such a sweet little guy. However, his face was kinda weird and asked I him why did he make such a funny face, but he only told me that he just want to look cute, and I was like pfft that's not cute though lol.

After five hours of shopping, we went home safe and sound. I bought my mom new pants and tops. I let my sister choose what she liked. For my dad, I bought him three pairs of shorts because he badly needed them, for the reason that his shorts were all torn out already.


Closing Thoughts

It gave me great satisfaction whenever I saw them wearing a smile on their faces, and it is more than enough for me already. Thank you read. cash and to all my beloved sponsors, readers, and other users for making it possible for me to treat my dear family even in a simple way. To our greeny pal "Rusty" thank you for the overwhelming generosity, I owe you a lot. Above all! I highly thanked God all over again for giving me this great blessing! All praises and adorations belongs to you alone.

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear Sponsors!! I love you all🥰
CHECK THEM OUT!

Thanks for dropping by!

Sayonara❣️

All images are mine

7
$ 4.47
$ 4.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

Sana lahat nakagala na sa mall happy yarn UwU. Saya saya ng family for sure 🥳.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe pero sobrang sakit ng tuhod at paa ko nyan ate ruff kakaikot sa mall.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol jud kaayo ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha atik.x haha I'm with draw nayan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka zana all man sab ta ani uyy. When kaya ko maka ing ani.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah oo uys ikaw pa withdraw nayarn haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday... It's a good thing to make people wear a smile on their faces

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thank you my friend 🥰, Yes it is❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very nice happy birthday dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thank you but it's not my birthday sissy hehe but anyways I appreciate it🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago