First Impressions Last: Happy 5th monthsary Read.Cash

7 30
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago
Year 2022
Blog #4
01/04/22
Author: Athaliah

Konbanwa! How was everyone doing here? I hope y'all doing great.

Just a while ago, I went to my favorite spot (the beach). As I gazed around at the magnificent scenery in awe and wonder, I began to reminisce about the choices I've made on the preceding year that I never regretted. And read.cash was one of it.

From the very beginning, being part of this virtual family was greatly an honor. I certainly believe that this platform was truly a blessing which I considered also as one of the answered prayer that I am patiently waiting for. God knows how grateful I am to land in this community filled with appreciative, beneficent, and affectionate individuals. I've read a lot of inspiring and life-changing true to life stories from various writers that somehow taught me significant life lessons.

At first, my experience here in read.cash was not an easy peasy, because I don't have that much excellence when it comes to writing. I do commit wrong grammars, use of words, spelling, etc. So today, I want to share my first impressions when I started my long journey in read.cash, and I think you might have experienced these too.

First impressions last

When my cousin introduced this earning site to me, I was totally convinced to join. However, when she told me that I will be dealing with foreign people, the feeling of hesitation and fear flashed through my mind. But then I realized that I shouldn't have missed any opportunity because I am afraid that I might suffer the worst feeling ever again which is regretting not having done or trying something when I had the chance.

I have changed my paradigm because I can't afford to lose any chances. I write with all my heart's content, without minding the consequences. I've prepared myself from any negative feedbacks and accept it wholeheartedly and positively.

Now, I am confident to express my ideas and opinions in a nice way. I have no fear to show the real me by sharing my personal life experiences in this platform whether it's good or bad. Read.cash is more than an earning site. I perceived it as everyone's diary, training ground, our hiding place and a home.

Happy 5th Monthsary!

Congratulations to me! It's hard for me to believe that I already made this far, time flies so fast. Just so you know, I easily get discourage, one mistake leads me towards overthinking and long-term disappointments. Yeah, that's who I am, but this platform helped me get rid with those negative emotions gradually. Read.cash is my saving grace! because it totally brings out the best in me and I've undergone a beautiful transition from being worthless/useless to a fruitful one. Indeed, I have nothing more to ask for. From the bottom of my heart thank you read.cash!


Closing Thoughts;

Every milestone is worth to celebrate whether it's big or small. One thing I am certain is that, making a decision is the most difficult but crucial part of every human being. We have to faced a lot of risks and consequences, and that's life. We need to feel some sort of fear in order to overcome every trials. We need to get rid of negativities and doubts in order to move forward. I learned all those things from being a read.cash writer, and I believe that as I continue my journey here I will learn a lot more than what I've expected. And I am looking forward with it. Everyday is a battle, but it is the way on how we fought those battles counts the most. That would be all have a nice day!

Thanks for dropping by!

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you so much dear sponsors!
CHECK THEM OUT!

Sayonara!

All images are mine

10
$ 2.82
$ 2.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 2
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

Congratsuuuuuu and Happy 5th sa inyo. Ako din mandin nong first time ko dito may takot talaga ako lalo di talaga ako maalam mag engols dito nalang nga mejo nahasa ang tsbingi ko ng english ee, straight na sya not pero liko liko pa rin HAHAGA anudaw. Basta more months pa, soon anniversary naman 🥰🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 5 month bhie🎉❣️ More to go and more bch to come❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Happy 5th Monthsary Athaliah. Glad to know that you are celebrating 5th month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeeey! Happy 5th monthsarry my beautiful kambaaaaal. More months pajud unta and earnings to come sa atuang tnan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend. There is no harm in trying out new things and I am happy you were able to take up the challenge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time flies so fast Langga. Now, you are in 5 months here in read.cash. Happy 5 months to you langga!🎉 I'm really happy with your achievements.❤️ You're truly amazing.

I can relate myself too. I remember when it was my first time here. I don't have any doubt and hesitations. I felt only an excitement because this is my first time that I write my own article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 5 months sis...Cheers to more and more months to celebrate and more goals to achieve

$ 0.00
2 years ago