Deadly Creature Encounters

13 27
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Hello! A heart-pounding evening to you guys, weird right? Why heart pounding? It's because recently, my aunt was almost bitten by a king cobra while napping and it is a huge one, I guess it's 12 feet long and it's color gray. The king cobra was standing and tried to attack my auntie. Luckily, uncle Adong saw the snake and chased it, so it ran away and find somewhere to hide. We are trying to find out the hideout of the snake but we can't find it exactly where. So until now, we're still staying alert, if ever the snake returns or do a hunt.

Well we're still so lucky no one got hurt by the assassination of that snake. So therefore, I wanna share with you the rare but extremely deadly creatures that we've encountered so far by sailing across the ocean and by wandering in the middle of the jungle.

So, without further a do, here are the top craziest deadly creature encounters of all time.

__________________________

The venomous green

My father was looking for fallen coconuts in the jungle to sell it in the market. While he was, removing the coconut husks, he noticed something rustling on the bush. When he approached the bush to take a look, unexpectedly, a huge green snake appeared. It was his first time to saw that kind of snake in his whole life. The body was as huge as a grown bamboo, with a huge head hissing with it's fork tongue, it's pretty attractive yet camouflaging green color. He wasn't scared, I don't know why he's that bold, maybe he's a rookie snake hunter I guess. So what he did was, to pick up a big stone and tried to throw it on the snake. The stone just bounced on the creature's body and luckily, the snake did not take revenge for what he did. The snake ran away in an S form while the head is standing, through the woods. Whews scary.

A great white shark

Many sailors have experienced the wrath of sharks and it's really scary. It was the moment we tried to land our fish net at Pasig kawayan last 2015. After landing the nets, we saw a huge shark fin that heads toward us, I thought it is going hit us, but fortunately it goes deeper. When we pulled up our net, a shark was trapped and we don't know what to do. So we tried to lift our net, it's so heavy it is like 100 kilograms or more. When the shark was almost in the shallow, it struggles hard resulting a huge hole and destruction to our net. We're so scared, thinking about a shark attack while we're still pulling our net back to the boat. Fortunately, there's nothing happened and we landed ashore safely.

The headless snake

This experience maybe an absurd, but this is a real encounter of my father and also of my uncle. My father was a fond of spider hunting to sell it to gamblers and also to gamble for it. When he was wandering in the middle of the night, he saw a thing that shines through the light of the bright moon. When he tried to get closer to it, he found out that it was a huge snake. It's color is black, the body was full of sea shells and it is as huge as coconut tree. The snake wasn't moving so he tried to find the head, but he couldn't see anything. The snake crawled so fast and it swam into the deep river, and then vanishes. The same thing how my uncle saw that snake, in his own eyes. It is headless and huge. There are some resident there who are the witness of that snake, but telling the crowds that it is headless and only appeared at night.

Is it real or a hoax?

For me it is real but because my father Isn't lying. I guess it is not an ordinary snake, something unusual owns it. We'll that's my only opinion. What do you think? please let me know in the comments below.

________________

Another article from my friend, thanks for reading his piece, upvotes, likes, and comments are well-appreciated.

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors 🥰
CHECK THEM OUT!

Lead image from unsplash.com

Images are taken from google.com

12
$ 4.07
$ 3.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Vincent21
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 6
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

Luh kahadlok, asa diraa rana sainyuha dapit? Ge atay, ug wala pana ma dakpan ang mga bata ampingan tawon basin asa mag sook² cobra jud to? Paita. Sobra pas deadly ng mananapa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God your aunt wasn't hurt by the snake. You guys needs to be on guard in case it resurface again. I am always scared seeing deadly creatures. I have phobia for all animals not to talk of the deadly ones. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, she encountered that kind of venomous snake twice, thanks God she wasn't hurt. Me too snakes and other deadly animals are my greatest fear.😬 Thanks for reading sis🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! I can't believe it! A headless snake Langga. I'm having a heart attack if I will be on that situation.😰 So scary.. 😰 I never encounter a shark Langga. I hope I don't.🙏

I'm glad that your aunt is safe Langga. It's really dangerous, a cobras snake is really dangerous. I remember when I watched a Jessica Soho tv show that the father cried because his son dead on arrival the reason was bitten by a Cobra snake.😭 I hope you will find that snake Langga for the safety.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate ganda😓, actually po twice na syang nakaencounter ng cobra sa bahay nila while natutulog buti nlng talaga hindi sya nakagat kundi wala na sguro sya ngayon. Kasi pag nakagat ka nun 20 mins lng yung itatagal mo🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha?😲 Nakakatakot naman Langga. Saan lugar ba sa ante mo Langga bat ang daming cobra..🥺 dapat hanapin nila lang kasi napakadelikado...🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a close call, I've seen a king cobra already and it was enormous and deadly,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too vince 20 mins npng yung itatagal mo sa mundo if nakagat ka nun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't encounter any deadly creatures, except for common snakes and spiders, I'm afraid of spiders actually, those looks deadly once thats why I always alert everytime I'm on jungle before so that deadly creatures won't victimize me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Geezz, I'm afraid of spiders too my classmate has a tarantula pet and when I saw it . It gave me goosebumps I just cant imagine if it touches my skin😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't know about others but I just love playing with snakes. One of my favourite thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow your so brave bro, are you a snake whisperer? 😲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to look at their eyes. So dreamy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago