DAY#6: Five ways to win my heart

4 24

Annyeong, read buddies! How are you guys? I've been missing in action for almost two days, due to some personal errands.

Today, I will continue my 30 days Writing Challenge and as of now I am in the 6th day.

Anyways, I am a bit sad and anxious of @TheRandomRewarder 's elusiveness since the beginning of the month of June, and for this reason it would be impossible for me to accomplish few of my goals. However, I can still see a ray of hope and hopefully everything will be back on how it used to be. Just keep on grinding!


Five ways to win @Athaliah' s heart

Knowing how to win a woman’s heart is a skill you should spend some time developing and harnessing. This is because to win over the woman of your dreams, you must seek the exact way to a woman’s heart, know the things to say to make her say YES, and master how to win her over in various ways.

Since I am a woman, I will give you five hints on how to capture this heart of mine.

1. Make me Laugh

A man with good sense of humour is considered to be my biggest turn-on in a person. I easily get ecstatic that's why I want to be around with someone who can nurture my cheerful personality. Anyways, I love corny jokes! Hahaha

2. Take me to the beautiful tourist spots

It's not necessary to take me to some fancy places just to impress me. I am a type of person who has insatiable curiosity that's why I love to travel around and It would be better if you also love to travel and always on-the-go for adventures. I want to be with someone who can introduce me to the beauty of the world and a man who is fond of risks and excitement, and inclined to undertake new experiences and opportunities.

3. Treat me with Food

Just so you know, I have a big appetite and food is one way to make me feel happy. Street foods or any fast food restaurant is more than enough to satisfy my tummy. No need to take me to fancy restaurants.

4. Boost me through compliments

I love simple yet sincere compliments. Just appreciate and motivate me enough to uplift my Spirit in doing what I love, and offer me some compliments that will surely boost my self-esteem.

5. Love God more than anything else

A man who is close to God is sincere and true. I'd rather be with someone who has utmost faith in God even though he don't possess the rest of the fours ways that I mentioned above to win my heart over. A man who fears and loves the Lord is a total package for me.


Personality matters but we can't deny the fact that appearance can be a good factor to win someone's heart. That would be all for tonight! Have a blessed and blissful weekend. LOVELIES!!

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you my dear sponsors!
Check them out!
CANVA

Sayonara minna!

Lead image | Unsplash.com

4
$ 1.77
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal

Comments

Awiehhh, yong treat me with food. Same sakinnnnn food is life kasi ee haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The way to a woman's heart is foood especially during red days, sad days, tired days, every daaaaays! Char

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This I have known now, see me at your place soon cos I want to win your heart 🤭😅😅😅. Of course, who wouldn't love to be with a God-fearing partner, I will choose such a person over and over.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll go for good sense of humor anytime anyday. I'm a guy but I don't see myself moving with a lady that lacks this trait. We can't be serious all through, we need to ease up and laugh

$ 0.00
1 year ago