DAY#5: List of the places I want to visit

12 36
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago

Hey there read fam! Just got woke up after three hours of good nap yay. I feel so energetic right now and the only thing that comes up to my mind is to visit the virtual community and publish an article since I failed to write the other day.

If you don't mind, I was so busy as a beaver yesterday because I went to the school just to pay for my graduation fees, then head straight to SM Lanang to get a passport size Id because it is one of my major requirements for claiming my two national certificates in TESDA. It feel so fulfilling yet it's also frustrating for the reason that I had no money left on my wallet anymore lol. Nevertheless, I didn't spend it din naman sa mga walang kwentang bagay, so it's fine na rin.

Thank You Lord💚

Day #5 List five places you want to visit.

I am fond of adventures and traveling is my ultimate stress reliever. No matter how far I'll go as long as my heart is satisfied with the places I've been to.

The more I crave for adventures, the more my eyes wants to witness and explore the beauty of God's creations.

As of now, I have never been out of the country to visit a magnificent tourist spots that can only be found in that particular place, but I still have a burning desire to do so .

In God's will, I am planning to visit my four dream destinations/foreign countries. Here's the list;

1. JAPAN

My love for classic animation films such as gibli as well as anime movies/series is the major reason why I've wanted to visit this country. In short, I first fell in love with Japan through manga and anime, and I am pretty sure that I am bound to be in heaven if I got to visit TOKYO (Capital), since it is the home of numerous anime-themed experiences. Aside from that, I will also buy my favorite anime character merchandises and manga as well.

Additionally, I've wanted to visit indoor amusement parks based around popular manga characters, such as the popular One Piece Tower, or the Pokémon Mega Center Tokyo. And of course I want to see the picturesque view of MOUNT FUJI and the famous sakura or cherry blossoms.

Lastly, it's my dream also to meet and greet my favorite Japanese actors/actresses like MINAMI HAMABE, and KENTO YAMAZAKI.

Lord baka naman🥺...

2. Switzerland

For me, Switzerland is a perfect hideaway. A paradise-like and a perfect spot to escape from the overwhelming pressure, and stressed out by the hustle and bustle. This place is my dreamland.

Switzerland is easily one of the most beautiful countries in the world, no matter when or where you're visiting. It becomes a veritable wonderland in any season.

Based on my research, aside from the awe inspiring destinations and sceneries, Switzerland is also famous for its tantalizing chocolate, delicious cheese, finely-crafted watches and alpine scenery to die for. Geez, I am a chocolate lover, I have to visit this place and taste their delicacies.

3. Korea

I am not a Kpop lover, but I want to visit that country purely based on my curiosity and to taste their famous dishes, and mouthwatering street foods. Furthermore, I don't want to miss the chance to explore their popular tourist destinations.

4. Israel

As a Christian, I want to stepped on the country where our Lord Jesus Christ was born. I want to witness that legendary place so bad.


How about you? Have you ever planned to visit one of those above-mentioned countries? Or do you have your own dream places you've wanted to visit soon? Let me know in the comment section below.

Thanks for dropping by!!

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors!
Check them out!

CANVA

Sayonara!!

Lead image | UNSPLASH.COM

6
$ 0.50
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.02 from @Winx1988
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago

Comments

Israel din gusto Kong puntahan, curious din ako just like you. I want to see the place where Jesus was buried and the placed where he used to carry the cross.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe the feeling is mutual ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I just published an article that's also like this. We have almost the same dream destinations <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that's great to know ma'am 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Japan and Korea din talaga saakin. Tara na sis, tara na doon. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sge go sis libre moko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Israel jud grabe gusto kaayo ko makakita ana

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puhon basin tugutan ta sa Ginoo💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet ko rin Korea and Japan, pero mauna ko munang libutin ang Pilipinas hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaa ay korek ka jan sis🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Switzerland is the best langga. Sa "Crash Landing on You" parang Switzerland ata yun sila. Grabe ang ganda dun. Gustong gusto ko talaga. Napaka relaxing yung view.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko pa napanood yan ate ganda pero sanaol nakapunta silanng Switzerland huhuhu🥺💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago