Day #4: Be inspired and be an Inspiration

6 24
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago
Topics: Prompt, Inspiration

Happy Sunday Read idols! How was your weekend? Mine was extravagant yay! My aunt handed me some amount for my graduation expenses, huhu I'm so touched.

Day #4 Write about someone who inspires you...

When we talk about inspiration I have a lot of individuals in my mind that ignites my will to strive harder in life. First on the list is no other than...

1. Sovereign God

He is my greatest inspiration to keep on fighting my daily battles in life, and no matter what circumstances I am experiencing, i will fear no more, for He is my Jehovah Shammah (He is with me) forever and always. I will follow Him, even when times get tough because I am extremely confident that His ways and promises are forever true. Indeed with Him I can do all things.

2. My Family

Growing up my parents always showed me how exactly things must be done in a way that I won't regret at the very end. I am beyond grateful that my parents brought me in this world. They gave me enough love and care. They are the major reason why I am striving hard just to give them a comfortable life which they truly deserve. I firmly believe that my family is the basis of my optimism that pushes me to move forward even at my lowest point in life.

3. My Partner

They said having a person you are intimate with will only cause such distraction in your studies and other decisions in life. Well, I must say that my relationship didn't go that way (as of now lol). It's been very long since we are in a relationship and even though we shared different principles and interest in life but still we have understood each other extensively. He inspires me a lot and gave me a reason to become a better person every single day.

4. My Friends

They inspire me to go beyond my boundaries. They are my role models,my personal advisers/teachers, and my number fans.

5. My Mentors/Teachers/Coaches

I have met a lot of teachers who molded me to become a genuine person. They became my parents, and Bestfriends. They brought out the best in me, and believed in my own potentials. I owe them a lot for contributing such positive changes in my life not just a student but as a human being.


Author's Viewpoint

Everyone can be an inspiration even in a simple way. We can show it by actions, or even a sort of appreciation and support. Don't just be that kind of person who just merely inspired by others but be a person who inspires other people to become a better individuals (PAY IT FORWARD). From that simple gesture you can contribute positive changes to their lives.

This is a friendly reminder from your Lazy Writer @Athaliah .

Thanks for stopping by!

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors!
Check them out!
CANVA

Sayonara minna!!

Lead image | Unsplash.com

3
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago
Topics: Prompt, Inspiration

Comments

God is my inspiration and you too are my inspiration and lots more people here are my inspiration, I had people that inspired me in the past and I really looked up to them but some, in the long run, disappointed me not all but the few that did disappoint me made me think that there is no need to be inspired by anyone just push yourself and go to any limit but after achieving that what is next, you sure be looking up to someone and be inspired by some

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You inspired me too my friend 🥰, you made me smile everytime I read your comments, thank you💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag inspired ta then buhaton nato tanan bisan unsa pana ka lisod

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha mao gyud labi nag gicrushback ni crush haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inspirations lead us to walk on the right direction. They inspired us to be better person. We should be thankful to them for they are part of our success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely, very well said🥰,

$ 0.00
1 year ago