Random Photography πŸ“Έ

63 57
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone... What's up? Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god. I'm also well..πŸ₯°

Today i wanna share with you with my some random photographs. Which is clicked in Redmi note 7 and Oppo A5 2020. Those photographs are my favourite too. I also loved to captured picture. It's my another one. I published random photographs here for the first time. So i think you all like this most... 😍😍

I clicked here some of them in sometimes ago where i go i also captured some moments in my mobile. It's my habit too.. I just love to captured picture... πŸ₯° It's makes me much pleasure...,😍

Let's see the photography... πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Thank you so much for watching...

Hope you enjoy it. If you like this then please subscribe me and like my article and comments in your valuable opinion 😊😊


31
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing clicks. You're really awesome photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All photo are very beautiful and nice. It’samazing. You are good photographer. Best of luck.

Subscribed my profile please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All those photos are really amazing. You are really a good photographer so that you can take good shot.. I really appreciate your work. Keep it up dear. I hope i can see many more beautiful photos from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously dear.... I also try my best in this platform I'm really glad to see you like my post It's really a big pleasure for me πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the pictures have been very beautiful, especially I like the pictures of the sky more beautiful. Thanks for sharing the all beautiful pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography. I love those photos very much. Thank you dear πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your support πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is way too awesome, pls subscribe back I did yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Wonderful. Mind blowing Photography 😍😍..specially the first one😍😍😍. Cmnt here pls:- https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/will-you-do-that-job-c068cf0b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am Subscribe you,pls Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear... Subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These random photographs are just wonderful my dear sis 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear sister 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Dear, pls subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear... If you subscribe me I'll be back 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😱 Just incredible shots dear...All the photography has been very beautiful...Of all the photographs, I like all the Sky Photography the most....Thank you so much for sharing such good pictures with usπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me dear i already subscribe you πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But dear why you marked the comment as spam?πŸ™‚πŸ’” Please fix itπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear i think It will be my mistake i don't do this intentionally πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear no problem . But please fix it. Find that comment from the notification,"Obviously πŸ€—" Then you can see undo written around the comment..Then please click itπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh ok dear i do this now 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t find out the notification dear.... 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww it's completely okay πŸ™‚πŸ’”Even before this, my comment once became marked as spam without any reason, due to the mistake of the authority:(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry drear i don't how can It's happened I'm really sorry... 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay...Please don't embarrass me by apologizing so much... Just let it go:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. your random photos is really good my dear friends. so beautiful. the quality too. i like it so much my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the pictures are really good. Bt i like all the cloudy sky Pictures.. Keep trying and go ahead 😍best wishes for you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photography .i am your 100 subscriber , please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.... Done dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All picture are very beautifu,,,, flower touches my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most wellcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing photoshot dear sister. You are really a great photographer. And took all the photographs perfectly. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago