My point doesn’t increase 😭

29 38
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello It's Athai... Coming with a problem😭 need help from you guys.... 🥺🥺

My point does not increase... 🥺🥺🥺 any one here who face the same problem? 🥺🥺 i don't know what happened today.... I'm too friendly with everyone and also try to be active... But some of my friend give me some span as their mistake(they said me) but i can't understand how can i fixed my previous point value again.... 😭😭😭

Here is my point note... It's till morning from now same doesn’t increase.... 😭😭

Please help me to increase my point again.... It's disappointed me more... It's break my energy... 😭😭

Dear @Omar sir please help me.... I can't understand anything... Please sir tell me something why it's happened with me 🥺🥺

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I'm too friendly with everyone and also try to be active... But some of my friend give me some span as their mistake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're already lucky you have 100+ points already. There are others who experience the same as, so no worries, it building up I think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥺🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I experiencing this problem too from the past days . I cant even reach 200 points. But lets just dont mind that problem. Be patient dear continue posting and commenting . Your points will be back in normal soon😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My problem is same.😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Mine is -300 hi huhuhuh. My points did not increasing 😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥺🥺 oh that's good but mine 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be upset dear. U need too much patients here. I think you will more then you expect, one day.. Just carry on your work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I face this problm dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😭😭what to do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very sad dear same problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What to do now 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't got any points for the last two days...I don't know why:(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg what are you saying 🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear... Still I don't get any points 🙂💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very sad same pblm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago