My hand craft

23 31
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone... How are you all?hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god. I'm also well.

Today I'm coming with a another hand craft for you... Which is made by me.i ring it in my wall... I do it from 1week... Finally it's complete with successfully. Everyone like this very much..

This types of craft you can use for wall decoration or door decoration... But i think it's more beautiful when it’s ring in the wall.. So that i ring it into the wall. It’s increasing the walls beauty. My family member appreciate me for this craft... They always increase my strength. It's gives me much pleasure to do something new.. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

I do it with some colour ful cloth and hard paper... It’s will make some time but if you do it continuously it will be finished in 1/2days.. But i do it in 1week for my laziness... Whatever it's too easy try it at home with your own process.. It will help you to create something new 😊😊

Thank you so much for reading.... 😍😍

If you like my article then please like comment and subscribe my profile for next article... Thank you allπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow very good at your hands. I really like your handiwork. It looks so beautiful. Very nice you presented this article. Of course I want to see better and better at your hands you will share.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.... I'll try my best πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! So cute!😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome. ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice handcraft 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so beautifulπŸ˜πŸ’“ like alwaysπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i wonder how you made this flower😍..it looks like a real one...and also charming as usual

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This one is beautiful 😍. I will try it at home

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cutieee❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow Xmas in the air

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waoooooo!!! wonderfulπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent handcrafts...It is looking so beautiful...keep sharing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago