My flower are smiling.. 🌹

7 24
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone... How are you all? Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god. I'm also well..

Today when i get up in the morning. I saw my garden their many flower are smiling. Its looks amazing. Just awesome I'm so much pleased to see this flower It's really so beautiful to see... I loved flower very much hope you all also like my flower garden...

Let's see my flowers photographs...

Dianthus caryophyllus is known as the carnation or clove pink. It is from the Mediterranean region. But its exact range is unknown. And it's cultivation is at last 2000 year...

Portulaca grandiflora is a flowering plant in the family Portulacaceae. It has so many common names like rose moss, eleven o'clock, Mexican rose, moss rose, sun rose, rock rose, and moss-rose purslane.... My people said this plant as different name... But personally i also like this flower plant. Because all time it's make my garden beautiful.

Jasminum sambac is a species of jasmine native to tropical Asia, from the Indian subcontinent to Southeast Asia. It is from in many places, especially in South and Southeast Asia

Catharanthus roseus, commonly known as bright eyes, Cape periwinkle, graveyard plant, Madagascar periwinkle, old maid, pink periwinkle, rose periwinkle ect. I have 3 different colour of this flower but one plant flower are not grown which colour is sky blue.

Garden roses are predominantly hybrid roses that are grown as ornamental plants in private or public gardens. They are one of the most popular flower group. It is especially grown in temperate climates.so it's adjusted with our climate. I have 2 colour but white colour are not growing all time...

Lantana camara is a flowering plant within the verbena family. It has so many name tgey are wild-sage, red-sage, white-sage, korsu wiri or korsoe wiwiri, tickberry, West Indian lantana ect. It's a plant which you can see tgen any where. Even when you look road side you can also see them. You can said it is appear everywhere.

Clitoria ternatea is known as Asian pigeonwings, bluebellvine, blue pea, butterfly pea, cordofan pea and Darwin pea. It is a plant which is belonging to the family Fabaceae. In India it is called as a holy flower. And it is used in daily puja rituals. We use this flower for our lord Shiva. Because It's his favourite flower.

Cascabela thevetia is a poisonous plant it is from Mexico and in Central America. Some time we also used it as an ornamental. Even any types of occation we used this flower as our home decorations and so many other thing.

So i like all of this flower very much because they makes me happy all time and i also happy to take care of them It's gives me much pleasure. I do this two time.but It's dependent on sky. When It's cloudy i don't give them any water. I also every one to plant flower. Just believe me it's can feel happy.

Hope you all like this... If you like please do like comments and subscribe... Thank you everyone...

I recommended @Omar  sir @ErdoganTalk  sir @Telesfor  sir and @TheRandomRewarder  to have a look..

Take love

And

Be safe

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow dear very nice flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😉😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago