My Eye Drawing

5 30
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone...Good evening.. How are you all? Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god. I'm also well.

Today i wanna share with you about my eye drawing. Where i try to art eyes of a real human. But It's doesn’t looks so real. I think i made some mistake but i try my best. In this picture i try to view eyes with tears. It's looks like real tears. It's just amazing when i start my work. I try to show you this art works step which i think helps you to find out the art easily. I also count it as like serial number so you can understand the art easily.. So let's start to see the art work...

It's my 1st looks where i just start my work with little finishing

It's my 2nd stage look It's not complete

Here is my 3rd stage where i d0nt art tears

My art is complete with tears....

Thank you everyone fr ypur support all the time your support increase my strength and specially thanks to @TheRandomRewarder

9
$ 1.13
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @aminul
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

https://read.cash/@Greebajj/amar-cokh-onkn-8c64d6c9

He copied your article. Did you gave him the permission?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice work, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice work, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Just outstanding. You are really a great artist. I really want to draw. But I can't. Because I have no idea. I admire your work. You are really talented artist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago