Most popular tourist spot:Bandarban

17 28
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone... It's Athai once again...How are you all? Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty got. I'm also well..

Today i wanna share with you our most popular tourist spot Bandarban..

It is a spot where nature are open their beauty.. Where we see we can seen the natures green vue. Which looks so much beautiful.This is just adorable. If you visit their you can feel the beauty of nature.. That's way every year lots of foreigners and different district people come and enjoy the it's natural beauty.

Most common place which is very popular in Bandarban. Like Ramjadi,Golden Temple, Nilgiri, Buddhist Temple, Nilachor... This is very popular in Bandarban. Any one would like to visit this place..

There people are different from us they are Marma, Garo ... Their every culture are totally different from us. Their food habit also different from us. Their most popular food is "Mundi" which is very testy every tourist also like this food. Their Bamboo chicken also popular in Bandarban.

I personally love this mundi its just a magic. When i visit their i also try this food. Don't miss it its test just awesome.

So guys if you visit in Bandarban must try this food...

If you like my article then hit the like button comment in the comment box..

Thanks for reading... 😍😍

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow....it's really amazing ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.... 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really beautiful place.😍 I hope I will visit there one day.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your complement.. Must go and don't forget to try Mundi... It's just love 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I could travel......... I love travelling a lot.......... And this looks like a beautiful place............ I hope this pandemic ends.... I feel like the world has so much to offer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment.... 😍😍 It's too beautiful...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best off luck. I wish.....i could go there....this place is very beautiful and the pictures taken by you are very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your complement.. Hope you will also stay with me. So please subscribe me... I'm already subscribe you....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, done bro, you also stay connected with me and support me.. . I trying to my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously... I'm always with you😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago