Morning Photographs๐ŸŒ…

37 37
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone... Good morning... How are you all? Hope you all are well by the grace of Almighty god. I'm also well. Have you finished you breakfast? I'm also finished it now...

Today is so beautiful day for mine because today i can see the beauty of sunrise.. Which is just amazing.. Today i weak up at 5a.m so that i can enjoy this beautiful. And today i also captured some picture which is just mind blowing. I'm in love with this moment. I also enjoy this in my school College life. But now i'm became so lazy so i can't get up early in the morning. But itโ€™s good for health and wealth. It's helps you to growing up a new sperit. It's really amazing... ๐Ÿฅฐ

Let's see the beauty... ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Thank you so much for watching...

Hope you enjoy it. If you like this then please subscribe me and like my article and comments in your valuable opinion ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Hope my dear @Omar ย sir and dear @ErdoganTalk ย sir will like my photography. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Woahh did you really capture those photos at the same time? It's really great but i can see it's from different places, do you live there or you travelled or something. Did you use you phone camera or DSLR? those photos are super amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear It's my mobile photographs and some of them are a little edit...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really morning photo shoot is Very colour full thanks for sharing plzz support me sister โค๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear... Obviously dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning,, subscribe done..plz back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good shots dear amazing photography. ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear It's so beautiful if you see that you will be fall in love with this nature ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning friend, have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear have a good day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning and have a good day. Where from you take those shot sister. In this place exit in Bangladesh. Look at the sky, it's colours deferent in those three pictures. The cloudy sky always attract me a lot.thanks for sharing, you are just make my day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your complement dear... It's in our country... I'm also love cloudy sky so that i always try to capture that type of photographs...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a lovely photographs dear! I hope I can take stunning photos as beautiful as yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your beautiful complement dear ๐Ÿฅฐ keep in touch dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear. I will definitely keep in touch and I hope you support me too ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously dear i also support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Thank you dear. I will also subscribe you so I cam get updates from you. I see that you are very creative and have a lot of talent in photography and arts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your appreciate... I already subscribe you dear for your update.... I'm also with you carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning my dear sister. How are you ??? Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. Have a good day my dear sister. All these photographs are just amazing my dear. You have captured all these photographs very well. Just keep it up....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear... I'm also well now how are you? Thanks for your beautiful complement It's really helps me to do better in next time... ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always most welcome my dear sister. And also thanks to you sister for wishing me. I want to see more photographs from you. Hope you will share more photographs very soon. I'm waiting for your new photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning. All your photos are looking outstanding. I really amazed to see these photos. Beautiful colour, more sharpness. You are really a great photographer. I appreciate your great work. Just keep it up. I hope we can see more beautiful photos from you. Best of luck...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your beautiful complement... It's helps me to do better in next... You are also such an amazing photographer who always share more beautiful photography then me... I'm always looking forward for your photography dear ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago