Lockdown Situation 🚷

14 24
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone... This is Athai once again.. How are you all? Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty got . I'm also well.

.

Today i wanna share with you on the basis of lockdown situation because of covid 19..

Covid 19 is a virus which is first attack in China .. Then one by one are effected by this corona virus. For this poor situation government take an immediate step to look the country. Every country do this for this situation . this situation just unpredictable .. Many country already control this but our country can't control this situation . We have a huge population . there 70% people are under the poverty line. So that they can't maintain the situation properly . They also go outside for arranged their daily food. On this situation many people came and help the poor people.

On the other side middle class family face so many problem .. Because they can't wants from others for their self respect. This is the main reason they wants to say but they can't. They also lock them in a room and don't go outside.

This lockdown situation also damage our student life they become lazy without education.. Most of them are left their study for save to their family.. Students popular earning technique is tuition. Which is now stoped that's why every students faces so many problem ..

This situation is not tolerate now.. If as early as possible this situation will not control then their 40%people will die for their depression... Its now a vital issue in every country..

May god save all of us... Also save from this situation... We all are waiting for coming out in this situation and wants to live our previous situation...

Thanks to all for reading... if you like my article please do subscriber me and hit the like button and also comment their in comments box..❤❤

I recommended @Omar   sir @ErdoganTalk   sir @Telesfor  sir and @TheRandomRewarder  to have a look..

Take love

And

Be safe

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You are right dear. It's a big problem of the middle class family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear... 😣😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that. Cause I belong a middle class family. And I know better about the crisis in this situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also dear... Is really a pandemic situation.... 😣😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still believe we'll survive all this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also believe this. But i can't wait more 😣😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know we don't have nothing to do Without wait... 😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also...i miss my campus, friends😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also..... I can't wait more... 😣😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago