How to get back my wallet? 😭

13 25
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

Today I'm coming for your help... 😭

Need Help

I need a help for my transection problem. In the previous day i was share 6.60$ from my wallet in my payeer account. But unfortunately It's not send. At first i can't understand that it’s not send because my wallet show 00$ and transfer successful. After some while whem my dollar was not came in my payeer account them i checked my transection. Then it’s show me the balance but my home page are not show this.

Now how can i get back it? Please help me everyone. I badly need help your help..

Here is my wallet home page & transection picture.

0.51 is my todays wallet. Hope you all help me to get back it 😞😞

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

So sad dear. But I know that, If Transfer is successful in your wallet so it will be gone here. But 6.60 is good level amount, so for that need to enough time for transfer.

Just wait & cool down, check it again few hours latter.πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile , please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad dear. But I know that, If Transfer is successful in your wallet so it will be gone here. But 6.60 is good level amount, so for that need to enough time for transfer.

Just wait & cool down, check it again few hours latter.πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's now 27 hours pass 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Better contact support of payeer,maybe theres a delay or wrong account that you have been sent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear i always send my money from it but It's my 1st time problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago