Flower photography πŸ’

36 35
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone... It's Athai once again... Hope you all are well by the grace of Almighty god. I'm also well.

Now i wanna share some flower photography of my mobile which is clicked by me... I think it will be refreshing your mind and also create a sound sleep...

Let's start....

Thanks for watching.... Good night.. Have a sweet dream... πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow.....it's amazing my dear πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pretty amazing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography!!😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thq dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

flowers are of great attraction to me...no matter where it blooms, how the fragrance is...sometimes i pluck flowers and do some hair styles...but most of the time i enjoy them keeping on their place...and if the flower is small i put it in the middle of my fingers and have photoshoot like ringπŸ’•...i did it several times with the 2nd flower in the photographs... actually which ring can be better than that of flowerπŸ’˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really.... I'm also do this in my childhood πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you clicked all those picture on your own??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.... It’s my own mobile picture... Some of them are edit... πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photoshoot. But did you take these pictures from your own phone?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear... πŸ₯°πŸ₯° some of them i edit in my mobile... ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Photography dear I like your all Flowers pictures. This Flowers looking really amazing. 2nd and 4th Photography is really cute and awesome I don't know this Flowers name but looking very beautiful .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really thank you dear.... 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love it. Hope to see more soon. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.... I'll try to public as soon as possible πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flowers are all calming to see😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So lovely😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures are very beautiful. Are they really your own photographs .. ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear It's my mobile photographs.... Some of mine edit picture...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊 thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice capture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago