Easy pizza pocket 🍕

20 18
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Ingredients:

1.Bread - 4-5 pcs

2.Tomatoes - 1 cup

3.Onions, Capsicum, Carrots, Peas - 1/2 cup

4.Butter- 1 tsp

5.Garlic Pest - 1/2 tsp

6.Black pepper, Salt - As need

7.cheese - 4 pcs

Method:

At first melt the butter then saute garlic and all vegetables and also add spices. Cook for 5-10 min. Then in other pan add cheese into it and mix well.Then take bread slice, remove the brown sides. rolling the bread. Give some water for moisture and fold to form pockets. Seal the bread pockets. Use little water Then fry it deeply.Now its ready to serve. 😍😍


Thanks for watching...

If you like it please subscribe me and hit the like button and don't forget to comment.... 😍😍

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I know pizza but pizza pockets is really new food item for me. I will make it at home one day. It's look so delicious dish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Must try it.. It's too yummy😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not into pizza but sometimes i crave for it. Maybe I'll try this next time my mouth look for it haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really It's too yummy... Must try dear ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pizza is my all time most favourite food, pizza pocket is something different from pizza but it is also mouth watering.... 😋I know that. Thank you very much sis for this recipe ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You most welcome dear... 😍 i also like pizza and this pizza are totally different... ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Makes me hungry 🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha try it at home i think it will finished your craving 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG..... Can I have some 🤤🤤🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously dear... You can..., 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool....❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow yummy! i would like to have a bite...can i? 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously dear you can 😍 try it at home dear 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am noob😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂 ok come to my house i will make for you 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so kind of you dear 💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking so delicious. 😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear it's too yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago