Bottle Craft ๐Ÿพ

62 55
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone... What's up? Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god. I'm also well..๐Ÿฅฐ

Today i wannaย share with you with my another handcraft.Today's handcraft is for my room decoration and for It's looks. I also like to changed my rooms look. Itโ€™s makes me much pleasure. I loved to do it.๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

I just used here a bottle and light. But i decorated this bottle for change It's over view. I really surprised when this art of my bottle is looks just amazing. Hope you also like it... ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Let's see the craft.... ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜

Thank you so much for watching...

Hope you enjoy it. If you like this then please subscribe me and like my article and comments in your valuable opinion ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š


33
$ 1.01
$ 1.01 from @Jane
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I like this kind of art. It shows your creativity. I also like to have this at home. Good luck with the contest!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your appreciate ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I must say you are an all-round artist. My compliments. I wish you good luck with the contest.

@Marblely have a look here. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your beautiful complement โ˜บโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. I wish you a great day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is stunning! <3 Are you also selling these?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear it's only for my home or for my students ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please sub me

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

Done ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Extraordinary work dear ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can also submit this dear.. but follow the mechanics and the format.. thank you. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fascinated by your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome ........pls subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done dear ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Join my contest for artist here in RC.. I'll post the full details tomorrow. ๐Ÿ˜Š

But can you teach us to do that? ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really i obviously participate on this contest.... Obviously dear why not.... ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait for my post tomorrow.. it would be fun. And the prizes are good. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting for this contest dear ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You make those bottle so awesome by that kind of artistry and handcrafts, keep it up,it was a unique skill and talent to make trash so valuable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done.please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ It's beautiful, very unique design and wow, just lovely ๐Ÿคฉ how did you design that dear, what did you use?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Water colour pencil dear... It's really easy you can also do this... Must try it ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I dont know how to draw dear ๐Ÿ˜… If it's me I will just print some picture downloaded in Google, and it's not good ๐Ÿ˜…. I wish i have a talent too like yours ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihihi just practice dear.... You can also do this ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, i wish dear ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜ฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If i had a chance i will teach you... ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes ๐Ÿ˜ฑ Really ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ Omoo, thank you so much if that so ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome my dear ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww this is totally awesomeeeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg, โคโคโค I want to own a lamp like this. This is exceptional.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜...so beautiful.i was just amazed. What a wonderful creativity you have.. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ .Cmnt here pls:- https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/never-let-yourself-lose-and-never-give-up-5341b46c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear...๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful the craft was. It's to unique and colorful too. I must say you are really a talented girl.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ฎwoww..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.......beautiful handcraft!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would really love to make a story out of your artwork.. Remember there is 30% for a good stoy in criteria for judging.. ๐Ÿ˜Š Nevertheless, your artwork is superb

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really that's great dear.... Thank you so much for your appreciate ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago