Art on my guitar🎸

18 36
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone...Good afternoon.. How are you all? Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god. I'm also well.

Today i work in my guitar. It’s my crazy work. I'm just feeling bored so i sing a song with the uses of guitar. Then i look at this and it's looks not pretty so i art the guitar with colour pen. It's my crazy. But when my mom saw that she was so angry to see this.... By the way i just do it to pass my time...

Let's see my crazy art work...

Hope you all like this... If you like please do like comments and subscribe... Thank you everyone...

I recommended @Omar  sir @ErdoganTalk  sir @Telesfor  sir and @TheRandomRewarder  to have a look..

Take love

And

Be safe

14
$ 0.48
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow beautiful artwork dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's beautiful. Did you ever spray it with varnish to preserve the ink for a bit longer?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very wonderful art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, amazing 🤩 your guitar so you can play that too? Wow, you have so many talent eh 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really a creative person. I am fascinated to see your art work all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post check mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago