Art for wall πŸ₯°

40 29
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone .. How are you all? Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god I'm also well .

Today i wanna share with my another art work which is for wall.... It's totally different type of work then others. I do this art in wooden piece. At first i collect a pic of wooden then i cut this with the help of my father with round shape. It's really too different. My father today helps me more to decorated it perfectly. I use some colour to decorated it perfectly. It's liquid base colour. Wooden is popular tor every artist because It's easily hold any typical of colour. So that everyone like to choice it. And everyone like this most.

So i think you all will be like this so let's start.... πŸ’–πŸ’–

Thank you so much for watching...

Hope you enjoy it. If you like this then please subscribe me and like my article and comments in your valuable opinion 😊😊

Hope my dear @Omar   sir and dear @ErdoganTalk   sir will like my art . 😊😊

22
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This is your art! oww really this is very amazing. Looking very wonderful. As always making a good arts. You are really talented dear. When I saw it first I think that is graphics anything when I confirmed this is you art really I can't believe it. Your art as always fascinate me. Keep working dear.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your appreciate 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an amazing art my dear sister. I just love it. You are an amazing artist my dear. And I am always amazed by your artwork my dear sister. Thank you so much for sharing this amazing art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear for your valuable opinion😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, You are really amazing dear, You have so many talent and I love this artwork of yours, this is the best one of all. Share nore please 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear and obviously I'll try my best dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a very talented friend. You are mastered the color comnination and gradient techniques dear. I want the first one, it look like the Great Wave of KaganawaπŸ˜πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your beautiful comments 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear. Continue posting interesting and good articlesπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously dear I'll try my best 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This art work are great.. keep it ip dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ...master piece...you are good in creating.... evaluate this😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awww its looking so amazing What a great talent you have great work dear Carry on and show your more talent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dearπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good articles dear πŸ’ I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcomeβ™₯️β™₯️β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing artwork sister. And this wall paints are really beautiful my dear sister. Carry on. I hope you will share more in next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's cuteeπŸ₯° is it wall decor? Or pendent??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Painted dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww .. carry on..want to see more wonderful work like this❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously dear.... I always try to my best πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago