Love is Beautiful, Meet the love of my life

2 13
Avatar for Astrology
2 years ago
Topics: Random Thought

This is my first article and I really want to express how I really feel. My country is Congo, am Kasongo Banza by name, an engineer to be. That means I am in school still studying. Life over here is fun, so many friends are here to play and share moments with.

My picture; Engineer Banza

Today I will be talking about the love of my life.

It all began in 2019, Meet the love of my life Checkina Ngoma, she is 23 years old, stays in the town of Aketi, she is tall and dark in complexion. She wants to be a nurse.She said she wants to be a nurse because when I get injured she will take care of me.

How we Met?

We met at Protestant University of the Congo, 2 years ago, we were both freshers, she was heading to her faculty while I was heading to the library. She was Infront of me , while moving her bag opened and her documents flew everywhere.

Met the love of my life : Checkina

She stood helplessly looking, I felt pity for her.I quickly ran to pack them for her, she was so confused as the scripts flew everywhere. After gathering it, she thanked me and was about leaving, I requested for her contact, so I could connect with her, she smiled and gave it to me.We got talking for close to a year, sharing each other's funny, crazy and wild days.

We began dating after 2 years of friendship and it has been moments of laughter.Checkina prepares delicious meal and she has been taking care of me.

There was a time I couldn't pay my fees, had some terrible things going on in my life, she help me spoke with some lecturers to allow me write the examination.

Happy birthday Checkina, I love you so much

Many times have fallen sick and she has always been there to take care of me. I still remember her crying because I was unconscious, she thought I was going to die, Checkina is the best thing to happen. So on your special day, am wishing you all the love, you gave to me, all the care and above all good health, so you will continue taking care of me. I couldn't ask for any better gift than you.

I love you Checkina.

4
$ 0.52
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
$ 0.02 from @Irene1
Avatar for Astrology
2 years ago
Topics: Random Thought

Comments

Such a fairy tale like love story. May you have a blessed and long life with each other . Welcome to Read.Cash. I hope you're enjoying here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow great, love is life🌹

$ 0.00
2 years ago