First Post as a Writer..

3 30
Avatar for Assh
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: First Post

Hello Everyone!

This is going to be my first ever as a content writer. I have never been on any online earning site before maybe because I am too young 😂😂

  • Who am I?

I am an 18 years old girl. I live in Rawalpindi Pakistan. I just moved to Rawalpindi with my sister. I got admission to Comsats ISB in BS bioinformatics. Now I am living with my elder sister.

  • Who told me about read.cash?

I along with my sister lived in a hostel. my sister is doing a house job in a nearby hospital. My classes are not started I get bored without her and I am an introvert I hardly gossip with other girls. One of my fellows told me that you should join read.cash you will not get bored then. She send me a link and helped me in registering my account. She is the only girl with whom I talk.

  • My first experience as a writer!

I don't know why I am saying myself a writer. even I don't know much about writing (Lol)

But I am enjoying writing here.

That's all about me. I want to write more and more and also want to learn more and more.

See you in the next blog. I hope you all will welcome me.

I retrieved image from unsplash

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Wrinkle

Comments

Welcome my dear, i am happy you started your journey. Being here you will never get bored

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome here in read.cash my friend. 🎉 Enjoy here and continue inspiring the others. We are always here to support you. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcomed my dear, I really admired your enthusiasm and courage. I am wishing you all the best my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago