🌹The lovely rose🌹

Comments

Rose is noted for its beauty and Sweet smell. It is sign of love. Awesome article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love flower but not more than chocolate 😍😂but you’re written very well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The blue rose is my most favorite flower. But it is not seen everywhere now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আমার সবচেয়ে প্রিয় একটি ফুল

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bah bah bah . Kiya bat he . Very beautiful poem . You will a great writer in future maybe .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aahh? Kon dik teke eta k poem mone hoise apnar? Eta to ekta article.. Na pore comment... Bujte parsi. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know, I said just for fun. 🥴And what will happen if so much falls. If only 60 characters . T🥴🥴 good . I kove your article . Allah always bless you.carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't mind please. I was just kidding. I am always thankful to you for your support. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't mind. You support me so I support you too. And even if you don't support me, I will support you.Iam also thankful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite flowers is Rose.. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rose is most of beautiful flowers than all Others......... This is a wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your motivation brother.Please keep supporting me like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like rose but there are other beautiful flowers too in this world .every flower is beautiful in its own way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That' right.Thanks brother for your valuable comment .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful article apu apnar. Rose asole sobar prio ekta ful. Amar chotto ekta bagan ace okhane koiek rokom er golap gach ace. Jokhon golap ful gulo fute tokhon amar mon ta khusi te vore uthe. Amar o onkk prio ekta ful gach ei golap. Thank you so much apu eto sundor ekta article likhar jonno rose niye

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shune khub valo laglo apnar golaper bagan ache.Apu apnakeo dhonnobad motivate korar jonne.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The rose is called the queen of flowers And who wouldn't like this flower queen ?? I think everyone must have roses on their list of favorites

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.All of we are like roses.Thanks apu for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago