Birthday Feelings...🍰

26 55
Avatar for Asma
Written by
3 years ago

Today is my birthday.🎂

So, my Facebook timeline is filled with good wishes.🌹

My birthday is not so special because I am not someone special.🙂

If I was asked which day of the year I disliked? I will answer that my birthday is my most disliked!!!💔

I find no reason to be happy this day.😢 I think a year has passed from my life, What am I leaving behind? And what am I bringing forward? Should I be happy at all?💔

However, this is my personal opinion, so please don't take it negatively. And if you don't like what I'm saying, please ignore it.🙏

Anyways everyone will pray for me so that I can fulfill my dream 💫and keep my parents happy all the time.💕

Thanks to all of my @readcash family for supporting me everytime❤ and also thanks to @Random rewarder for giving me the rewards.❤

May Allah keep everyone healthy and well.💞

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Asma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You shared your feelings very nicely. I love this article. May allah bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be lated happy birthday.Same as me. I don’t like my birthday. My birthday is most saddest day for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In fact, birthday is a happy day for everyone. On this day people perform different types of rituals. It is not right to do these things. We have to give thanks to Allah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday medam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good writing Birthday Feelings...🍰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAPPY birthday Bondhu . Many many happy returns of the day . Sorry for late 😰 really sorry ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Birthday basi hoye gese. 😌 It’s ok. But dua basi hoini 😊 dua korte paren. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

দোয়া করি সারাজীবন যেনো হাঁসি খুশি থাকেন । আপনি , আপনার বাবা মা এবং আপনার পরিবারের সবাই যেন ভালো থাকে, সুস্থ থাকে । এই দিনটি যেনো আপনার জীবনে বারবার ফিরে আসে ।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now i am happy ☺ thank you so much brother. May allah bless you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shuvo Shuvo Shuvo Din... 😍😍 Asma Jamaler Jonmodin.... 💐💐 Happy Birthday Dear Cutest And Good Hearted Friend Asmaa 🌹🌹🌹 Many many Happy Returns of The Day... I wish you success and endless happiness... May your sweet smile never fade away... May Allah Subahanahu Wata'la bless you.. 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ameen. I hope so. Thank you so much for your good blessings. May Allah bless you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ameen 💝 You are most welcome... Enjoy the day...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suvo jonmodin apu.. Allah r kace pray kori tini jeno apnake onkk onkk onkk valo rakhen. Ke bollo special na apu... Ami first online a esei apnar article a dekhci apnar birthday tai wish korte chole aslam apu. Jibone sobsomoi onkk onkk onkk happy thaken ei kamona kori apu... R treat kintu baki thaklo apu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onek onek dhonnobad khub khusi holam apu apnar comment deke. ❤❤ Apni koi thaken? Chittagong asen treat diye dibo. Thanks again dear. 😍❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many happy returns of the day... Happy birthday dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday To You dear. May God gives you health, good fortune and long life. May God gives you more and more success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your best wishes. Subscribe done. Keep supporting me always. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday, May Allah grant you a long life with right iman and amal. Also I pray to Allah for your happinesses... Keep smiling sister ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ameen. Thanks a lot for this beautiful blessings. May Allah bless you too brother. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to you asma..view my post and sub please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear i will subscribe yours and thanks for wishing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wellcome boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to you dear.May Allah bless you and gives you a great happy life.Keep smiling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your blessings. 💕And Inshallah I will try to stay smiling always. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago