Short story: who did it?

17 46
Avatar for Asif_135
3 years ago

Campus 10 days off for Eid-ul-Azha. Everyone is going home packing bags. Someone is going to pull the woman and someone is pulling the pulse, I have some friends who have a big purpose to go home. Someone or another will go to his aunt's house, aunt's house, uncle's house or Bhabi's father's house for any relationship. Because they have some pending projects in this place. If it happens this time, in this hope, friends did not forget to give my hair a stylish cut before leaving. There is no point in saying anything, who cares, I am going to celebrate Eid with my parents, and to eat cows (to be honest, there is nothing wrong with that). I go home a little late again, I have to accept this if I do tuition. What I have been saying for so long is Sabi Azaira Intro. Come to the point means come to the line this time.

I go home by bus all the time, so this time I am going by bus. I got a seat in the front seat of the last seat. A sick uncle is sitting next to him. Sick uncle is sleeping and I am watching movies without mobile, laptop, television. One breath live movie. A couple is sitting in the front seat in front of me. Many may ask again, "Is a pair sitting?" This question may come to the minds of 80+ people who run Facebook, come on gay, it doesn't matter to me. Those who are not 18+ but 18+ use Facebook, and those who are really 18+ must have understood. And if you don't understand, then you really don't understand. Whether you understand it or not, I put the story of your movie in a little oil and spice and put it on the table, the rest is up to you. Many people are a little shaken up thinking that something will happen again. I am saying the purpose of all those who are reading, I will say something in metaphorical meaning. You can interpret and interpret as you like.

Beginning of the movie: They are listening to music by sharing an earphone in their ear. Suddenly, while trying to change the song on the screen of Hi Bhaiya's phone, the attempt to enter C Apur Messenger failed. Because by that time, please don't see C Apur, please don't see Dial has disturbed the quiet bus environment. It seems that Hi Bhaiya turned off the phone thinking about his self-esteem. The story could have ended here, had it not been for the familiar tune "Missing, Missing" that many call __ King. Hi brother, this time I am determined that he will enter C Apur Messenger. Bye hook or bye crook. This time he entered the messenger without listening to C Apur's chircena dialogue please don't see, please don't see. The first message that caught my eye was a three-word message sent by another Hee Vaier. One bucket of sympathy for those who have fixed the message in their minds after hearing the three words, because the other He Vaiya message was not "I love you". He wrote "Are you going home?". Seeing this, he got upset. He asked Si Apu directly, who is the sender of this message. C Apur is also a common ansar "my just friend". C. Apu narrated many things to Hi brother in this Sujuge such as: 1. I just can't have a friend. 2. Why do you suspect me so much? 3. Hi brother's character is bad and so on.

He didn't have time to listen, so he started looking at all the messages in the messenger to check if anyone was sharing his food. However, Hi brother is disappointed not to get much, because he is threatening C Apu that C Apu has deleted the conversation by chatting with someone.

Apu did not say yes except for once. Maybe it's not Apur's fault. Hey brother is doubting unnecessarily. However, if C Apu wants to get his phone back from Hi Vaiya, Hi Vaiya agrees to give it on one condition. Hi brother will change the password of C Apur's Facebook with his own hands. C Apu will just run Facebook, and Hee Bhaiya will monitor from time to time. Because they are also going on a long vacation in 10 days. As Si Apu agreed to the offer, Hi Bhaiya changed the password and returned the phone to Si Apu. Both of them are resting with their eyes closed facing each other. Why is my sixth sense saying, C. Apu is smiling softly, because C. Apu will not run on Facebook in these ten days, what will he monitor, brother. At this point the movie broke. I am also taking a rest with my eyes closed.

The middle part of the movie āĻƒ I'm so sorry I don't know when I fell asleep with my eyes closed. So I didn't see what happened in the middle of the movie. So I could not write. But the last part was well watched by Tuku, not just me, everyone on the bus watched. I am telling you that piece in the following part. Stay tuned.

The end of the movie: The shock of the bus and the light gutta of someone else woke up. I saw this unknown person next to me, smiling with his teeth out. He also looked at me with a wink. I also started to enjoy the last part of the movie.

Si Apu Hi Vaiyar is using what she is lifting from the top of her neck, using her own mouth. I think there was an agreement during the quarrel that no one would reach out to anyone today. That's why it seems that C Apu is killing the mosquito with his mouth instead of killing the mosquito with his hand. Because it was said not to raise one's hand during the quarrel, not even verbally. So C Apu is biting the mosquito with her mouth. C. Apur was stunned for a couple of minutes after the mosquito died. In these two minutes, I have talked to at least 5/6 people on the bus. Everyone must have understood what the topic was. However, if C apu kills mosquitoes, brother, don't kill it, it never happens. This time it's his brother's turn. Hey brother, he wanted to create a scene like that famous song from the movie Titanic, but he didn't agree. Because, it is better not to bring the scene that suits the ship in the bus. Not seeing the way, he started killing mosquitoes on his sister's cheek. Once C. Apu and once Hi brother, in this way the mosquito started to die. After watching one scene over and over again, everyone started losing interest in the movie. This time I did a little mischief. I made a ball of a piece of paper and threw it in front of me. The ball went and hit Hi brother R C in the middle of Apur's nose. Maybe this time that famous scene would come to everyone's notice. But it did not happen because of me. Some people around me and annoyed at me, I interrupted them to watch movies. I was also upset with myself, because I was also looking forward to seeing that famous scene. I closed my eyes very quickly and fell asleep. At this time I heard the voice of the brother in front of me, "In a shale, in a stone marble."

Without getting any answer from anyone, Hi Bhaiya sat on the seat and started whispering in anger. I expected them to try the second time. But no, they didn't try anymore, because the bus had reached the last stop by then. Everyone is getting off the bus slowly, but I'm excited to see the protagonist Nike up close. I pushed down. After me, the desired person landed two. I ate Tashki and saw that my varsity logo and name were written on the T-shirt he was wearing. After a lot of calculation, I figured out that they would be my juniors. I decided at that time. When I see them on campus, I will say, "Your brother-in-law was slapped that day."

The whole story is a bit exaggerated. There is nothing more to think about, and it would be better not to go inside too much. If you like it, let me know in the comment box. And like. I will appear among you later with another story. All will be well.

#Thanks_for _reading...🙂🙂

7
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Asif_135
3 years ago

Comments

Good story dear keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your appreciation..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a ton...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MasaAllah you Explain vefy Nicely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for this lovely comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great story... keep it up brother. But it seems you said short article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah extremely sorry for that..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A great and long story,but interesting to read about.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the compliment...🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was good story sir 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a bunch sir...🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a very nice story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a million dear....🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago