Some Girls' Last Letter might Be

1 35
Avatar for Asif178
3 years ago

I will not marry you, I will marry someone else I don't know. He will touch me despite my reluctance. I can't do anything even if I want to. I don't have the strength.

I hate it a lot because when I look at someone I was supposed to touch, it's not someone else. When I cry, he'll think I'm crying for happiness.

But she doesn't understand that every night like this will be a night of rape for me.

But then I have nothing to do with that. I have handed over my life to others by signing a paper. Every day he has to mobilize the mind of his family.

But I dreamed about your family. I dreamed of winning their hearts but nothing happened.

One day I will get used to all this. Then suddenly one day I will know that I will be a mother. This is the happiest day of a woman's life, but will I really be happy that day .....?

No, it won't. I will want to cry because the baby is not a sign of my love. He also has to be brought into the world because he has no more faults. After he is born, you have to look at his face and accept everything.

I don't know when he will grow up, when he will be taken to school, when he will try to make him a human being. In the middle of this you will remember a lot, I will hide and cry, then I will sigh and get busy again. This is how time will pass.

Then maybe one night I will go to sleep in the hereafter.

Maybe you won't know that day. Maybe I think you will wet your eyes on a rainy day. Or don't get wet.

But those hardships of my mind will remain unspoken, yet you will be fine .... My marriage will not be with you, it will be with someone whom I do not know. He will touch me despite my reluctance. I can't do anything even if I want to. I don't have the strength.

I hate it a lot because when I look at someone I was supposed to touch, it's not someone else. When I cry, he'll think I'm crying for happiness.

But she doesn't understand that every night like this will be a night of rape for me.

But then I have nothing to do with that. I have handed over my life to others by signing a paper. Every day he has to mobilize the mind of his family.

But I dreamed about your family. I dreamed of winning their hearts but nothing happened.

One day I will get used to all this. Then suddenly one day I will know that I will be a mother. This is the happiest day of a woman's life, but will I really be happy that day .....?

No, it won't. I will want to cry because the baby is not a sign of my love. He also has to be brought into the world because he has no more faults. After he is born, you have to look at his face and accept everything.

I don't know when he will grow up, when he will be taken to school, when he will try to make him a human being. In the middle of this you will remember a lot, I will hide and cry, then I will sigh and get busy again. This is how time will pass.

Then maybe one night I will go to sleep in the hereafter.

Maybe you won't know that day. Maybe I think you will wet your eyes on a rainy day. Or don't get wet.

But the hardships of my mind will remain unspoken, yet you will be fine ....

Please visit my another article-

https://read.cash/@Asif178/what-is-bitcoin-how-to-work-in-bitcoin-bitcoin-in-bangladesh-d7508de7

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Asif178
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Asif178
3 years ago

Comments

Vai,, apni dollar kivabe withdraw koren bolben??

$ 0.00
3 years ago