Sky Photography-14

28 34
Avatar for Asif178
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum

Hello guys,this is @Asif178 . Today i want to share with you some photo which i captured yesterday.Let's see-

If you like my photography,so please press the like button & write something into my comment box.

If you are new,at first subscribe me & write something into my comment box.I will feedback to you also.

Sir, @ErdoganTalk i dedicate this photo to you sir.I hope you like my photography.

Stay Safe, Stay Home

21
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @ABD100
Sponsors of Asif178
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Asif178
3 years ago

Comments

Brilliant capture.. and amaizing edit...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Impossibly beautiful view. Which phone did you use to take the pictures? I also have a good camera phone but I can't take good picturesą„¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just love your photos. May Allah bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow the sky is very dark blue in color just like the ocean. And I can see the blue green Ray of light reflection from the side is that the sun's light?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its really awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's a beautiful photography. Those shots of yours area amazing just like those clouds.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother for your valuable complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walikumsalam These shoots of Clouds are looking beautiful and amazing you captured them amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your lovely comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are we'llcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago