Morning photography-01

35 47
Avatar for Asif178
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum.

Hello guys.How are you?This morning when I was returning home after my prayers. I looked at the sky and saw that the sky looks very beautiful today. So I took the pictures without delay.Let's See-

After namaj-

Before namaj-

I hope you guys like my photography.

Sir, @ErdoganTalk i hope you are well by the grace of Allah.I hope you like my photography.This photo i dedicate to you sir, @ErdoganTalk

Everyone thank you so much for seeing my photography.

Stay Safe,Stay Home

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Asif178
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Asif178
3 years ago

Comments

I want to try capture morning but I'm always late to wake up in the morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Early to rise & early to bed keep you healthy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The natural environment was efficiency incorporated into the photo. The color blue of the sky looks gorgeous.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear lovely fruend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such amaizing pictures..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U are most welcome....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brfore namaj photography is more beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos are nice and unique. These photos let's me remind of something. thanks for sharing these wonderful photos. I hope you will post more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your lovely comment.stay with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome photography dear. I like your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its awesome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great post brother your photo shoot is Very beautiful thanks for sharing morning sky is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed! A beautiful scenery that worth to capture. Nice shots!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The scenery is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very pleasant in the eyes the morning dawn we with the blue effect. the sun is going to shine very lovely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Morning too you. Dear Awesome Photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good photo good photographer. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago