A super Hero

30 33
Avatar for Asif178
3 years ago

Today I am going to talk about a man who is the super hero for our life. He loves you the most.

From google

He walks around like a shadow over you.

From google

You have found dependence on the finger of the hand when you are only 1 day old.

From google

Holding his hand is your first move,first play.

From google

He puts a smile on his face in the midst of hundreds of hardships.

You can tell who that person can be?

From google

Whether he is good or bad, everyone loves him a lot. He will always look for you. Whether you have eaten or not, he will look for everything.

If you like my article please don’t forget to Like, Comment & Subscribe me. Because your valuable complement encourage me to write more & more.

Sir, @ErdoganTalk i hope you also like my article.

Thank you for reading

18
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of Asif178
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Asif178
3 years ago

Comments

That super hero of our life is our father, our first walk in the hands of the father, the first to go to school, we achieve success in life on the shoulders of the father. Dad is like the shadow of a banyan tree over our heads, Dad waters our blood and builds our future, but how many of us acknowledge this sacrifice of our father? How many fathers do I evaluate ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fathers are indeed hero but let me tell this, some father are nothing to their children and never want to know if they have eaten or not. some fathers are heartless refusing to take care of their children

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your great complement dear.please keep supporting me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will continue to support and I hope you will do that for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I can say why not?He is our Father.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother you are right,he is our father

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whether he is good or bad, everyone loves him a lot. He will always look for you. Whether you have eaten or not, he will look for everything.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

you are right dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really A father is a hero of every boys and girls life. A father can do anything for his boys and girls. Though many boys and girls hurt them when they older. Salute of all fathers of the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother.Thank you for your lovely comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did not feel the love of a father because they were always fighting my mother and now we can hardly see him anymore. I'm sorry to say this,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sorry...for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad dear but every father don’t be like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know maybe my father different from the other father πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My father is like a friend to me.πŸ’– He loves me at all times. He teaches me all the values and morals I must live by. And he himself lives by all the values.Infact, Father is a very important member of tthe family. πŸ’•He is the one who takes care of the entire family including his own parents, wife and children. He earns his bread and butter for his family and tries his best to fulfil their needs and demands.😍😍 You wrote in a beautiful way. πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear sister.Thank you so much for you valuable comment sister.stay with me sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dad is the first word, Dad is the first walking speed. Survival of the child around the father. Dad is Superman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear brother.thanks a lot for support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear brother.please keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father is like a sun on your sky who give you all to survive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right brother.please support me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always with you bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article my dad is my hero

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago