Travel

Avatar for Ash
Written by
3 years ago

Last year I was traveling northern areas of Pakistan from Islamabad to pak china border by road. It's really wonderful experience for me. It's really fascinating. I enjoyed there. We were staying at hotels there.basically my traveling started from Karachi. We were go by train from Karachi to Islamabad then we hire car there and by road travelling from islamabad to pak china border.on return we travel by aeroplane from islamabad to Karachi. 😛😛

Gilgit baltistan attaabad lake

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ash
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

That's awesome! If there are any pictures you can share with us, please do. I heard that area is very beautiful with mountains etc in the backdrop!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will share that picture in next articles.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ash
3 years ago