Women Power

13 32
Avatar for Asad4424
3 years ago

WOMEN POWER

Never underestimate the power of women she is weak as a flower that small things make her cry but she is strong enough to fight against a beast when it comes to her family

Once someone asks from a scholar to define women he replied that women are like flowing water no one can ever imagine her deepness if she is loyal toward you she will make your life heaven but if you irritate her she will surely ruin your life like a storm.

Women play a major rule in our society some people believe that having a daughter is a responsibility but this responsibility proof as a shield for you when you need them.

Women are a symbol of god power without whom no creation is possible.

Women who give birth to you make you stand strong that you are now called as a man now you are saying that women are weak.

Respect women around you they go through storms and survived they are not less than warriors.



18
$ 0.00

Comments

So nice article Dnjsjdjd Hxjsjs Hxhsjdj Jqisoxhjwi Nsjsk Jsjsk Jsjsj Hhssjj Sjsjj Sjjsjs Hhdhd Sjkskjdxn Dkkdkkf Kwidjdje Djdkggj.GGG Ghh Ghh Gfhidd Oqowsjxn Jaoqbejo Bsjsiwib Kq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woman power is not neglected. Today's women are so strong and they know about the matter that how to speak against bad people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess I myself a man supports gender equality , I have witnessed a woman soo brave like Captain Marvel saying " I am a strong and powerful woman. I am proud to be a woman and I celebrate the qualities that I have as a woman. I am not defined by other people’s opinion of who I should be or what I should do as a woman. I determine that, not anyone else. I am not passed up for a position, title, or promotion because I am a woman. I fully deserve all the good things that comes my way. Irrespective of what anyone might think, being a woman places no boundaries or limits on my abilities. I can do anything I set my mind to. I celebrate my womanhood and I am beautiful both inside and out" soo impressive right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Womens are best for our home but gents are healthy for womens

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woman's are the beauty of your home and your life as well as please give respect to women because women deserve the respect t too much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Women are so strong. We should speak against impoverment of women

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always respect women's it's very beautiful and soft hearth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative and wonderfull article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good post about women power

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is why we have given power to women

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very amazing post about women lot of about women from your article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago