Which Language can You speak Fluently?

35 48
Avatar for Asad4424
3 years ago

WHICH LANGUAGE CAN YOU SPEAK FLUENTLY? (VOTE)

Which language are you fluent with?

Whether you learned it from school, home, or other place, language, as systematic means of communication by use of sounds or conventional symbols is one of the first things we learn as we grow up because of it's frequent usability. There are many languages in the world both local and international and it's estimated that they could total to 5OOO - 7OOO languages in the whole world. The most spoken language is the Mandarin or the tradition Chinese language which is spoken in mainland China which has a population of over 1 billion people who have all assimilated the Chinese language to the core. This leaves other languages like English come up to second or even third position.

People have learned to be fluent in most languages by many methods that actually help the brain to easily conceive the concepts of thee language very easily. A large number of people found that talking when the read and write has helped them alot in easily grasping the language of choice. This can also be seen with mostly little children as they endouvour to understand new words. Others have learned through thinking in that same language. It's practically impossible to think through ideas with a language you are not familiar with. Also, listening to local music and podcasts is another wonderful way to master or learn a language. This makes our learning ability wide because we tend to believe that we are learning something many people are familiar with.

With that said, which language are you fluent at speaking? 

Which language are you fluent?

Urdu

Hindu

Sindhi

Yoruba

HausaIgbo

English

German

French

Spanish

If you use any other languages please comment below and tell about about the language.

25
$ 0.00
Avatar for Asad4424
3 years ago

Comments

Mostly I speak Urdu. Besucse it is very common language in my area. But I also can speak English also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot man for your precious respone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm from philippines so i'm using our native language which is tagalog or filipino.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your response

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome asad. I'm guessing that your from india, am i right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I'm fluent in Yoruba language which is my mother's tongue, but i learned English language and French too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saraiji is our language. I can speak it frequently

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls approve my post admin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not a admin.Have you any confusion Plzz discuss with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its called mixture language of many languages

$ 0.00
3 years ago

english is my language,its universal and people around the most of them can understand english

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Urdu is our national language I like Urdu and English language

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I speak urdu in daily routine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Urdu is our national language we should promote it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I speak english and urdu very easily ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I speak language english my language is english and i also speak urdu and sindhi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can speak Urdu and soraikiy in a fluent way but I can also speak English and Chinese language

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can speak urdu fluently as it's our native language

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can speak eng an Urdu burlt Turkish language is my favorite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

urdu ia my national language

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I speak udru but some time speaks English but some languages very difficult

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes but we have to practice and work hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice my engLish language

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I m punjabians but mostly speak urdu some time english.. But most flurntly i speak as punjabii

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A great thing from your side

$ 0.00
3 years ago